Improved Item Details dialog
authorSergio Villar Senín <svillar@igalia.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 13:33:44 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerSergio Villar Senín <svillar@igalia.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 15:21:52 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commit5152815cbc1df40bd095c50778fd2336fafd2a6f
treeb24f79d5cda2017e33fee971969a9a47b0c474da
parentd52a539d4a9da88e42c0cbe2a898a3b72a766a52
Improved Item Details dialog
src/ReSiStance/gui.py