mali: svn revision command line correction replicant-4.0
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 20:55:18 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 20:57:00 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
commitffaa2b2f1cb4763289c770be2866ad3c437b1514
treeaed5f1bfdca28bfc02b4163817d934d9ee973793
parentb91cebc0b500492a93d9979c71151c5632dc047f
mali: svn revision command line correction

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
drivers/media/video/samsung/mali/Makefile
drivers/media/video/samsung/ump/Makefile