gta04-audio: Jack detection thresholds for processed values
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 24 May 2014 11:15:14 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 24 May 2014 12:10:56 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commit47d0bd23e540b5fd8dcf4d722a8309d24ce9ee56
tree9b42c90708b3e58fc0e8e9a8525e7ffde36b15b1
parent2421efd8de974fee6a06e45ca31d4ed6f4805573
gta04-audio: Jack detection thresholds for processed values

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
sound/soc/omap/gta04-audio.c