twl4030-madc: Request processed values in twl4030_get_madc_conversion
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 24 May 2014 11:08:29 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 24 May 2014 12:10:15 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commit2421efd8de974fee6a06e45ca31d4ed6f4805573
tree4266ffeea5ba1a097b1b33cee3f13c0a0189d2ab
parent80d15c4a6f8bcfb0087a6c3da0cd87f6e8a8ca58
twl4030-madc: Request processed values in twl4030_get_madc_conversion

Not setting the raw parameter in the request causes it to be randomly
initialized to a value that might be different from zero or zero. This leads to
values that are randomly either raw or processed, making it very difficult to
make reliable use of the values.

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
drivers/mfd/twl4030-madc.c