replicant:hardware_tinyalsa-audio.git
5 years agoChanged license to GNU GPLv3+ replicant-2.3
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 17:13:06 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Changed license to GNU GPLv3+

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoAudioHardware: Dispatch setParameters to input and output
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:21:43 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
AudioHardware: Dispatch setParameters to input and output

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoMixer: Added voice volume and mic mute
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:17:45 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Mixer: Added voice volume and mic mute

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoMixer: Added mode support and various other small changes
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:05:32 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Mixer: Added mode support and various other small changes

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoAudio RIL Interface: Initial commit
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:03:02 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
Audio RIL Interface: Initial commit

Audio RIL Interface permits to interact with the RIL (Radio Interface Layer).

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
6 years agoMixer: Add input controls handling
Paul Kocialkowski [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 21:03:47 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Mixer: Add input controls handling

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
6 years agoAdded libspeexresampler-based resampler and thus bring a working AudioStreamIn
Paul Kocialkowski [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 20:17:40 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Added libspeexresampler-based resampler and thus bring a working AudioStreamIn

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
6 years agoInitial commit: TinyALSA-Audio libaudio for gingerbread
PaulK [Sun, 6 May 2012 14:09:41 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Initial commit: TinyALSA-Audio libaudio for gingerbread

This is based on TinyHardware and Nexus S libaudio, with XML configuration.
Some features are missing from this release: see the Missing sections.

Signed-off-by: PaulK <contact@paulk.fr>