replicant:hardware_tinyalsa-audio.git
4 years agoTarget-specific Yamaha-MC1N2-Audio path and device replicant-4.2
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 15:25:21 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Target-specific Yamaha-MC1N2-Audio path and device

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
4 years agoChanges for JellyBean
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 15:24:44 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Changes for JellyBean

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoGalaxy Note support replicant-4.0
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:28:13 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Galaxy Note support

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoMixer: Set the next elements routes when one failed
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 18 May 2013 18:43:35 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Mixer: Set the next elements routes when one failed

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoMixer: Handle write element
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 18 May 2013 18:42:01 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Mixer: Handle write element

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoUse mutexes to make audio thread-proof
Paul Kocialkowski [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 14:21:04 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Use mutexes to make audio thread-proof

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoReturn correct input buffer size.
Paul Kocialkowski [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 11:57:56 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Return correct input buffer size.

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoOutput/Input: Use resampler when required
Paul Kocialkowski [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 11:57:33 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Output/Input: Use resampler when required

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoAudio RIL Interface: Initial commit, implements RIL interface
Paul Kocialkowski [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 20:39:04 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Audio RIL Interface: Initial commit, implements RIL interface

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoAssign streams to tinyalsa_audio_device, don't disable-enable the same path
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 17:04:10 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Assign streams to tinyalsa_audio_device, don't disable-enable the same path

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoYamaha-MC1N2-Audio: Follow API changes
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 17:03:28 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Yamaha-MC1N2-Audio: Follow API changes

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoMixer: Avoid mode and use directions logic instead, introducing modem support
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:47:01 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Mixer: Avoid mode and use directions logic instead, introducing modem support

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
6 years agoOutput: Disable current device when asked device is 0
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 17:07:00 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Output: Disable current device when asked device is 0

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
6 years agoInput: Implement routing and read
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 17:06:23 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Input: Implement routing and read

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
6 years agoMixer: Add a way to only disable the current device
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 17:05:57 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Mixer: Add a way to only disable the current device

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
6 years agoOutput: Stop Yamaha-MC1N2-Audio output route when closing output
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 13:39:01 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Output: Stop Yamaha-MC1N2-Audio output route when closing output

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
6 years agoYamaha-MC1N2-Audio: Follow API changes
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 13:28:15 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Yamaha-MC1N2-Audio: Follow API changes

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
6 years agoSet output route when mode changed
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 18:28:51 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Set output route when mode changed

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
6 years agoOutput/Input: Clean TinyALSA Audio Device pointer on close
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 18:06:57 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Output/Input: Clean TinyALSA Audio Device pointer on close

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
6 years agoChange Yamaha-MC1N2-Audio route when output route is changed
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 18:05:22 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Change Yamaha-MC1N2-Audio route when output route is changed

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
6 years agoBindings for Yamaha-MC1N2-Audio library
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 15:16:33 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Bindings for Yamaha-MC1N2-Audio library

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
6 years agoOutput: Fix typo error
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 15:15:51 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Output: Fix typo error

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
6 years agoOutput: Set route function and code style change for PCM functions
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 12:55:00 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Output: Set route function and code style change for PCM functions

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
6 years agoOutput: Implement routing and write
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 12:47:43 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Output: Implement routing and write

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
6 years agoOutput: Set sample rate, channels and format from mixer values
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 10:55:02 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Output: Set sample rate, channels and format from mixer values

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
6 years agoVolume and mic mute control handling
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 10:13:58 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Volume and mic mute control handling

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
6 years agoMixer: Proper device attr functions, clean split of alloc/free functions
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 09:52:21 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Mixer: Proper device attr functions, clean split of alloc/free functions

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
6 years agoInit check: check that mixer was correctly started
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 08:50:09 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Init check: check that mixer was correctly started

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
6 years agoMixer: Provide supported devices
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 20:00:23 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Mixer: Provide supported devices

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
6 years agoMixer: Initial commit, implements controls handling
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 19:23:29 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Mixer: Initial commit, implements controls handling

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
6 years agoBuild each file separately (with header inclusion fix)
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 17:06:16 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Build each file separately (with header inclusion fix)

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
6 years agoDebug prints on most functions
Paul Kocialkowski [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 09:01:24 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Debug prints on most functions

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
6 years agoInitial commit: TinyALSA-Audio audio module for ice cream sandwich
Paul Kocialkowski [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 18:16:00 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Initial commit: TinyALSA-Audio audio module for ice cream sandwich

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>