CameraHal: WA for green thumbnail for video snapshot
authorTyler Luu <tluu@ti.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 18:50:24 +0000 (12:50 -0600)
committerIliyan Malchev <malchev@google.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:49:48 +0000 (13:49 -0800)
commit50f5c8a33223364870a21fb84eabe48c806697fd
tree9ab580d12e91a47986708a2489bc3f137e85ece0
parentcbaa66464ff86bddf40e3c8de8db44473ff27de9
CameraHal: WA for green thumbnail for video snapshot

WA for regression introduced with:
'cf0a61f135:  CameraHAL: Use Ancillary data to check for snapshot"

Video snapshot postview frames are not currently being tagged
with the ancillary data. Let this check pass through when in
video mode.

Change-Id: I9b3aacb902d15f1cd7f993f6664976299fcb0427
Signed-off-by: Tyler Luu <tluu@ti.com>
camera/OMXCameraAdapter/OMXCameraAdapter.cpp