camera: add image-stabilization parameter
authorJavier Ferrer <javi.f.o@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 21:49:39 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 09:53:12 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commitcd9f5215ea279e85086f37746906069c88b8e172
treeb3ac5187f05b72aefc83ad3c227da1e61180cf85
parent4ea0b92fcffbb86091132bd1ccd0a0e6787f73a7
camera: add image-stabilization parameter

Focal will find it and will enable it before taking shot, disabling it after the shot is taken.

Change-Id: I476f2d13e6662f211d395d432c855d70ba53d61f
camera/exynos_camera.c
camera/exynos_camera.h