fix runtime available targets
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 20:27:33 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 20:28:46 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
commitf052c55538a869411f4d28101eb7a5982c4a3b10
tree690761fb917ce64a55e7f726496a146da5fa2e04
parentaf323d7c387943b681908bc40ed0f8a01c94a2f3
fix runtime available targets

With this change we have(at runtime):
./android-sdk_eng.gnutoo_linux-x86/tools/android list targets
Available Android targets:
id: 1 or "android-8"
     Name: Android 2.2.1
     Type: Platform
     API level: 8
     Revision: 2
     Skins: WQVGA400, WQVGA432, QVGA, WVGA854, WVGA800, HVGA (default)
instead of:
./android-sdk_eng.gnutoo_linux-x86/tools/android list targets
Available Android targets:

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
build/sdk.atree