update notepad tutorial to change activity title in NoteEdit class
authorScott Main <smain@google.com>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 17:04:10 +0000 (10:04 -0700)
committerSteve Kondik <shade@chemlab.org>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 05:39:39 +0000 (01:39 -0400)
commitbd17a0a06fadff5b14b99c714e4dcebb5b58ae1a
tree79e438464f905e2b3caf33e04d05bd676aaaa5ba
parentea559451e71d4a91d2a89d946418f4554289716f
update notepad tutorial to change activity  title in NoteEdit class

Change-Id: I58e8919dab1b82696d11e5e578419f30b47b0737
tutorials/NotepadCodeLab/Notepadv2Solution/src/com/android/demo/notepad2/NoteEdit.java
tutorials/NotepadCodeLab/Notepadv3/src/com/android/demo/notepad3/NoteEdit.java
tutorials/NotepadCodeLab/Notepadv3Solution/src/com/android/demo/notepad3/NoteEdit.java