add image field to opensearch
authorLionel Chauvin <megabigbug@yahoo.fr>
Sat, 9 Oct 2010 15:56:56 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerAndrea Diamantini <adjam7@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 09:38:06 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commitad9792b051c393e344cbf5ac833dc69f50cfea1c
tree7f0fb1a95eeec46a3e18f8ef0648dc315f652862
parent72af78494652e97cf2caaf05a4ac1613359400f6
add image field to opensearch
src/opensearch/suggestionparser.cpp
src/opensearch/suggestionparser.h
src/urlbar/urlresolver.h