rekonq:nikhilms-mainline.git
7 years agoAdded actions to switch to Tab #n
Nikhil Marathe [Mon, 24 May 2010 11:18:49 +0000 (16:48 +0530)]
Added actions to switch to Tab #n

BUG: 235107

7 years agorekonq 0.4.71
Andrea Diamantini [Mon, 24 May 2010 08:52:01 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
rekonq 0.4.71
Last one before the beta..

7 years agoMerge branch 'NewSettings'
Andrea Diamantini [Mon, 24 May 2010 08:51:13 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'NewSettings'

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:rekonq/mainline
Andrea Diamantini [Mon, 24 May 2010 08:50:52 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:rekonq/mainline

7 years agoImproving fonts situation
Andrea Diamantini [Mon, 24 May 2010 08:47:44 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Improving fonts situation

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Mon, 24 May 2010 06:33:15 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoNew Settings classes, one for each widget.
Andrea Diamantini [Sun, 23 May 2010 13:35:41 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
New Settings classes, one for each widget.
It seems clear to me that this way code is more maintainable than merging everything
in the settingsdialog class

7 years agoCleaning some kDebug calls
Andrea Diamantini [Sat, 22 May 2010 21:43:46 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Cleaning some kDebug calls

7 years agoshow url on file:// && ftp:// schemes
Andrea Diamantini [Fri, 21 May 2010 14:17:24 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
show url on file:// && ftp:// schemes

7 years agoCedric's patch
Andrea Diamantini [Fri, 21 May 2010 14:00:51 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Cedric's patch
let autoscroll being optional
(active by default..)

7 years agotitle for bookmark. Removed fallback mechanism
Andrea Diamantini [Fri, 21 May 2010 13:41:48 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
title for bookmark. Removed fallback mechanism

7 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2269' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into...
Andrea Diamantini [Fri, 21 May 2010 13:20:49 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2269' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into m2269

7 years agoinlined some of the most used get functions
Andrea Diamantini [Fri, 21 May 2010 10:05:48 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
inlined some of the most used get functions
to speed up a bit

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Fri, 21 May 2010 06:20:45 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2268' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into...
Andrea Diamantini [Thu, 20 May 2010 22:08:26 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2268' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into m2268

7 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2267' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into...
Andrea Diamantini [Thu, 20 May 2010 22:07:08 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2267' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into m2267

7 years agoFix developers panel handling
Andrea Diamantini [Thu, 20 May 2010 22:03:32 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
Fix developers panel handling

BUG:236319

7 years agoimprove search of title for an url in the history: use hash table from HistoryFilterModel
megabigbug [Thu, 20 May 2010 18:06:07 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
improve search of title for an url in the history: use hash table from HistoryFilterModel

7 years agoreenabled lost close confirm dialog
Andrea Diamantini [Thu, 20 May 2010 09:47:29 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
reenabled lost close confirm dialog

BUG:231032

7 years agoFix download handling
Andrea Diamantini [Wed, 19 May 2010 14:06:43 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Fix download handling

This commit, together with adawit's patch to QtWebKit (not yet merged) && KIO
will definitely solve download handling.
At least, I hope so :)

7 years agoBIG COMMIT
Andrea Diamantini [Wed, 19 May 2010 13:35:33 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
BIG COMMIT

New KParts Handling

7 years agoTiny improvements for the appearance of the RSS widget
matgic78 [Wed, 19 May 2010 12:28:35 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Tiny improvements for the appearance of the RSS widget

7 years agoMoving the UriFilter pointer variable to be static to fast up url resolving
Andrea Diamantini [Wed, 19 May 2010 01:29:33 +0000 (03:29 +0200)]
Moving the UriFilter pointer variable to be static to fast up url resolving

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:rekonq/mainline
Andrea Diamantini [Wed, 19 May 2010 08:43:25 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:rekonq/mainline

7 years agoUpdate INSTALL file
Andrea Diamantini [Wed, 19 May 2010 08:42:41 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Update INSTALL file

BUG:238124

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Wed, 19 May 2010 06:45:58 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoadd local file detection
megabigbug [Wed, 19 May 2010 05:24:26 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
add local file detection

7 years agoCedric patch about urlbar
Andrea Diamantini [Tue, 18 May 2010 23:23:28 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
Cedric patch about urlbar

7 years agoThis patch is based on Cedric's idea about fixing history with error pages
Andrea Diamantini [Tue, 18 May 2010 22:34:41 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
This patch is based on Cedric's idea about fixing history with error pages
and use it to fix back/forward buttons also on kparts and so on
:)

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:rekonq/mainline
Andrea Diamantini [Tue, 18 May 2010 10:18:51 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:rekonq/mainline

7 years agoRespect new tab conf launching a new window
Andrea Diamantini [Tue, 18 May 2010 10:17:17 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Respect new tab conf launching a new window

Cedric's patch

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Tue, 18 May 2010 08:28:34 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agorekonq 0.4.70
Andrea Diamantini [Tue, 18 May 2010 00:25:29 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
rekonq 0.4.70
Started work on polish && bugfixing..

7 years agoThis commit let encoding handling being a bit easier.
Andrea Diamantini [Tue, 18 May 2010 00:22:57 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
This commit let encoding handling being a bit easier.
It is anyway a bit tricky :)
Hope no-one blame about..

BUG:237518

7 years agoMoved setEncoding action to be a local page settings as it seems
Andrea Diamantini [Mon, 17 May 2010 23:52:30 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
Moved setEncoding action to be a local page settings as it seems
more useful

7 years agoAdd option to choose new tab page as home page
Andrea Diamantini [Mon, 17 May 2010 23:04:36 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Add option to choose new tab page as home page

BUG:235106

7 years agoFix crashes on file:// urls
Andrea Diamantini [Mon, 17 May 2010 15:00:07 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Fix crashes on file:// urls

7 years agoWebkit --> WebKit
Andrea Diamantini [Mon, 17 May 2010 14:45:35 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Webkit --> WebKit

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Mon, 17 May 2010 07:21:14 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoImplement about urls easy suggestions
Andrea Diamantini [Sun, 16 May 2010 22:00:06 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Implement about urls easy suggestions

7 years agoRemoved pointers use in UrlResolver class
Andrea Diamantini [Sun, 16 May 2010 21:04:24 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Removed pointers use in UrlResolver class

7 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2264' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into...
Andrea Diamantini [Sun, 16 May 2010 20:58:02 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2264' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into m2264

7 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2263' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into...
Andrea Diamantini [Sun, 16 May 2010 20:49:59 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2263' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into m2263

7 years agoperformance improvement: build one static regexp instead of several in the isHttp...
megabigbug [Sun, 16 May 2010 10:32:54 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
performance improvement: build one static regexp instead of several in the isHttp method (they was built for each key pressed)

7 years agoAdded support for javascript:<code> so that bookmarklets work
Nikhil Marathe [Sun, 16 May 2010 10:10:40 +0000 (15:40 +0530)]
Added support for javascript:<code> so that bookmarklets work

BUG: 227422

7 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2262' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into...
Andrea Diamantini [Sun, 16 May 2010 09:49:52 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2262' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into m2262

7 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2259' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into...
Andrea Diamantini [Sun, 16 May 2010 09:06:39 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2259' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into m2259

7 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/97' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into m97
Andrea Diamantini [Sun, 16 May 2010 08:54:05 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/97' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into m97

7 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/96' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into m96
Andrea Diamantini [Sun, 16 May 2010 08:51:54 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/96' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into m96

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Sun, 16 May 2010 07:00:54 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoAdds current tab to session state (bug 237720)
Lindsay Mathieson [Sun, 16 May 2010 05:08:26 +0000 (15:08 +1000)]
Adds current tab to session state (bug 237720)

7 years agodon't use adjusteSize()
megabigbug [Sat, 15 May 2010 14:12:09 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
don't use adjusteSize()
compute the height from size hint of items
decrease timer to 50

7 years agoThis commit should fix a lot of troubles on fast urlbar typing
Andrea Diamantini [Fri, 14 May 2010 18:24:06 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
This commit should fix a lot of troubles on fast urlbar typing
so now situation is:
- first list is shown immediately
- timer decreases from 200 to 150 ms (less is pretty unuseful, I fear)
- people who fast type & returnPress have KUriFilter help

Hope this helps :)

As promised,
CCBUG:237390

7 years agoThis commit reintroduces the QStackedWidget class for urlbars and let
Andrea Diamantini [Fri, 14 May 2010 17:56:26 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
This commit reintroduces the QStackedWidget class for urlbars and let
us resize them as needed for themes different from oxygen.

This anyway seems working better with the upcoming Qt 4.7

7 years agoShow faster url to load
Andrea Diamantini [Fri, 14 May 2010 16:58:37 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Show faster url to load

7 years agoNo wait for first results
Andrea Diamantini [Fri, 14 May 2010 10:06:22 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
No wait for first results

7 years agoCheck for null pointer, causes crashes on some pages.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Fri, 14 May 2010 08:26:16 +0000 (11:26 +0300)]
Check for null pointer, causes crashes on some pages.

7 years agoDisable ad block related widgets when ad blocking is disabled.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Fri, 14 May 2010 08:00:13 +0000 (11:00 +0300)]
Disable ad block related widgets when ad blocking is disabled.

7 years agoImplement TZander suggestions on closing the last tab
Andrea Diamantini [Fri, 14 May 2010 00:29:46 +0000 (02:29 +0200)]
Implement TZander suggestions on closing the last tab

BUG: 230576

7 years agoMerge branch 'FixBlocks'
Andrea Diamantini [Thu, 13 May 2010 23:24:35 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'FixBlocks'

WARNING:
as we have a new adblock file, adblock will not work until
rekonq doesn't update subscriptions.
In some test installations, you can force rekonq doing it by removing
your $KDEHOME/share/config/rekonqrc file :)

7 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2256' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into...
Andrea Diamantini [Thu, 13 May 2010 23:21:59 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2256' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into m2256

7 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/94' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into m94
Andrea Diamantini [Thu, 13 May 2010 23:20:06 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/94' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into m94

Conflicts:
docs/index.docbook

7 years agoMove adblock rules conf file to appdata, to maintain central config file tiny
Andrea Diamantini [Thu, 13 May 2010 23:07:14 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
Move adblock rules conf file to appdata, to maintain central config file tiny

7 years agoAdBlock clean up, step 1
Andrea Diamantini [Thu, 13 May 2010 22:14:19 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
AdBlock clean up, step 1

7 years agoBetter wording for automatic filter update interval.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Thu, 13 May 2010 10:41:02 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
Better wording for automatic filter update interval.

7 years agoHide automatic filter list header.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Thu, 13 May 2010 09:54:08 +0000 (12:54 +0300)]
Hide automatic filter list header.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:rekonq/mainline
Andrea Diamantini [Thu, 13 May 2010 08:30:05 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:rekonq/mainline

7 years agoFix crash on close file: tabs
Andrea Diamantini [Thu, 13 May 2010 08:29:01 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Fix crash on close file: tabs

BUG:237426

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Thu, 13 May 2010 06:39:16 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoUpdated the rekonq doc
Jonathan Raphael Joachim Kolberg [Wed, 12 May 2010 18:23:04 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Updated the rekonq doc

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:rekonq/mainline
Andrea Diamantini [Wed, 12 May 2010 09:51:26 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:rekonq/mainline

7 years agoAdd timer to UrlBar suggestions
Andrea Diamantini [Wed, 12 May 2010 09:47:02 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Add timer to UrlBar suggestions

This is based on the Cedric's patch about and I changed it to save a bit of work
to rekonq to not resolve urls that not will be displayed :)

7 years agoFix UrlFilter Hangs
Andrea Diamantini [Wed, 12 May 2010 09:06:57 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Fix UrlFilter Hangs

Cedric's patch

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Wed, 12 May 2010 06:48:32 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:rekonq/mainline
Andrea Diamantini [Tue, 11 May 2010 09:51:00 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:rekonq/mainline

7 years agorekonq 0.4.68
Andrea Diamantini [Tue, 11 May 2010 09:49:15 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
rekonq 0.4.68
a bunch of patches merged,
the network analyzer feature,
the (re)-open closed tabs one
..
And a temp fix/hack against these crashes on some systems

7 years agoREVERT ME ASAP PATCH :)
Andrea Diamantini [Tue, 11 May 2010 09:47:34 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
REVERT ME ASAP PATCH :)

This patch should fix "troubles" (read crashes) in some systems, but I think it let
rekonq leaks horribly :(
Studying the right solution for..

7 years agoLoad old closed tabs from session manager.
Andrea Diamantini [Tue, 11 May 2010 09:41:59 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Load old closed tabs from session manager.

This let me think about the need of reimplementing it and all History
to support more infos (eg: zoom)

closing one bug and opening another :)

BUG:228480

7 years ago(Re)-open closed tabs
Andrea Diamantini [Tue, 11 May 2010 09:20:24 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
(Re)-open closed tabs
tabbar actions & CTRL + SHIFT + T shortcut for the last

Johannes Zellner's patch. Thanks :)

7 years agoAdd "days" word to better explain the adblock update interval
Andrea Diamantini [Tue, 11 May 2010 08:57:40 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Add "days" word to better explain the adblock update interval

7 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2255' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into...
Andrea Diamantini [Tue, 11 May 2010 08:54:59 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2255' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into m2255

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Tue, 11 May 2010 08:32:18 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoRight align all labels to confirm to the KDE4 HIG.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sat, 8 May 2010 19:20:15 +0000 (22:20 +0300)]
Right align all labels to confirm to the KDE4 HIG.

7 years agoThis commit implements another dockwidget for rekonq, containing a
Andrea Diamantini [Wed, 5 May 2010 13:46:28 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
This commit implements another dockwidget for rekonq, containing a
network analyzer.
Its code is based on previous implementation of Web Inspector Dock
and on Richmoore example about QNAM proxy.

Many thanks for :)

7 years agoif the url of an item have the same domaine name as the typed string, it is moved...
megabigbug [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 21:11:34 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
if the url of an item have the same domaine name as the typed string, it is moved at top of the list

7 years agoJavascript protocol fix
Andrea Diamantini [Tue, 4 May 2010 15:39:30 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Javascript protocol fix

7 years agoreply deleteLater..
Andrea Diamantini [Tue, 4 May 2010 15:30:40 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
reply deleteLater..
This time seems good.

7 years agorekonq 0.4.67
Andrea Diamantini [Tue, 4 May 2010 07:55:36 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
rekonq 0.4.67
updated docs && fixed some bugs
Last 0.5 coding sprint starts from here..

7 years agoLast krazy fixes
Andrea Diamantini [Tue, 4 May 2010 07:55:11 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Last krazy fixes

7 years agoMemory leaks fixes
Andrea Diamantini [Tue, 4 May 2010 07:19:16 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
Memory leaks fixes
first bunch

7 years agoFix conflicts
Andrea Diamantini [Mon, 3 May 2010 16:57:33 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Fix conflicts

Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2254' of git://gitorious.org/rekonq/mainline into DocsUpdate

Conflicts:
docs/index.docbook

7 years agoFixed a minor bug in documentation
Jonathan Raphael Joachim Kolberg [Sun, 2 May 2010 14:25:31 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Fixed a minor bug in documentation

7 years agoI rewrote the documentation and made a few screenshots. There are some parts left...
Jonathan Raphael Joachim Kolberg [Sun, 2 May 2010 12:25:19 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
I rewrote the documentation and made a few screenshots. There are some parts left to write, but I will do that soon.

7 years agoQLatin1String -> QL1S
Andrea Diamantini [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 16:08:25 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
QLatin1String -> QL1S
added cppcheck script

7 years agorekonq 0.4.66
Andrea Diamantini [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 15:33:48 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
rekonq 0.4.66

7 years agoImproved CMakeLists.txt
Andrea Diamantini [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 15:30:59 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Improved CMakeLists.txt

7 years agoInclude Fixes, first bunch
Andrea Diamantini [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 15:22:18 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Include Fixes, first bunch

7 years agoKrazy fixes
Andrea Diamantini [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 14:38:18 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Krazy fixes

7 years agoFix rsswidget files
Andrea Diamantini [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 10:53:01 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Fix rsswidget files

7 years agocleaning headers
Andrea Diamantini [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 10:51:14 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
cleaning headers