add an xml parser to the opensearch engine.
authormegabigbug <megabigbug@yahoo.fr>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 06:32:21 +0000 (08:32 +0200)
committerAndrea Diamantini <adjam7@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 09:38:06 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commit72af78494652e97cf2caaf05a4ac1613359400f6
treea3968f159fd075a10c20ad2165ecef66b14b9eef
parentd4ea7066e0271aa180718bb7b6c0d5dd5f686931
add an xml parser to the opensearch engine.
src/CMakeLists.txt
src/opensearch/opensearchengine.cpp
src/opensearch/opensearchengine.h
src/opensearch/opensearchmanager.cpp
src/opensearch/opensearchmanager.h
src/opensearch/opensearchreader.cpp
src/opensearch/suggestionparser.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/opensearch/suggestionparser.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/urlbar/urlresolver.cpp
src/urlbar/urlresolver.h