This commit fixes my problems with this new handling.
authorAndrea Diamantini <adjam7@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 May 2010 22:33:31 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
committerAndrea Diamantini <adjam7@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 May 2010 15:21:48 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit62d1f4f116e8720eff78c384c39e4e84e8a26feb
treea80062a08c8be6d21b11ebcf0616cf33a4a06738
parent96139ac06a22c8b341c4ef1ab2f8cdd8134ac4db
This commit fixes my problems with this new handling.

It searches before in the history, to ensure search is done in the
widest site list && change a bit the search mechanism
src/urlbar/urlresolver.cpp