Forget to commit this change
authorYoann Laissus <yoann.laissus@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 09:55:15 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerYoann Laissus <yoann.laissus@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 09:57:01 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit619f89bff1ba082ffdc07e93a059d075494a7920
treec8cbda578a2126852d77738c56727d04a6cc7af0
parent59078e46316c74b52a4a1a7be979655fbfc1bc39
Forget to commit this change
src/bookmarks/bookmarkspanel.cpp