Add comment="KDE::DoNotExtract" to names of the form.
authorAndrius Štikonas <stikonas@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 17:57:35 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
committerAndrius Štikonas <stikonas@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 18:05:32 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
commit004e09f77823564da2ac101bbf531a3697da88f5
tree98803c5e95f490fa91afc9c1bc3970e27d1f8d13
parent7a2bf0d541043e1b34a63ca64d2f6af2d4b35448
Add  comment="KDE::DoNotExtract" to names of the form.
This dummy string is not visible by the user so it is not necessary to translate it.
src/settings/settings_adblock.ui