TO BE REMOVED: Introducing ASSERT_NOT_REACHED. hybridRebased
authorPierre Rossi <pierre.rossi@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 20:28:21 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerPierre Rossi <pierre.rossi@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 21:05:35 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
commitd524629e26e32b31d855a6daa2c3c652f38e0b38
tree3193ceb4e77fd3a4a5d6f97c9a13e365d88d44d5
parent4536fd9e08e3366aeec96520ec8b2aa0d02a7b78
TO BE REMOVED: Introducing ASSERT_NOT_REACHED.

In a similar fashion as WebKit, this might make those cases
where we don't expect to go more obvious in debug builds.
I also took the liberty to revisit a lot of switch statements
but it could potentially be used elsewhere.
src/application.cpp
src/bookmarks/bookmarkowner.cpp
src/history/historymanager.cpp
src/mainwindow.cpp
src/messagebar.cpp
src/rekonq_defines.h
src/urlbar/urlbar.cpp
src/webpage.cpp
src/webpluginfactory.cpp