iwa: fix parsing of Document.iwa
authorDavid Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 14:25:52 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerDavid Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 15:02:28 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commitead4f50b64b341fb9f91088ad1f2072faeb534b2
tree47605191c5c73e5f328de23358d3696925bb3fee
parentf963f1207313eb0f4235098ba2e95b952894e3a3
iwa: fix parsing of Document.iwa
oletoy/iwa.py