OLE: a bit of SumInfo parsing
authorValek Filippov <frob@df.ru>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 20:13:17 +0000 (15:13 -0500)
committerValek Filippov <frob@df.ru>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 20:14:00 +0000 (15:14 -0500)
commitbc52c22b5093e3b52347751e3c10d9d0739a120c
tree512acedf3580570c0940761f43028046e35fb781
parent1bca8be08577d0465ab43ee15287b5e04ff9b6f4
OLE: a bit of SumInfo parsing
oletoy/ole.py
oletoy/view.py