iwa: parse def. of long literal run differently
authorDavid Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 12:53:15 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerDavid Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 13:02:34 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
commit5985fa487c5f2a379b06d65788c63330fcc0c3b4
tree05e58e5ad7b89425b683b164810263357cd53f2b
parent1db9855d7d21620c760756f3716a4ada30840a5d
iwa: parse def. of long literal run differently

Hopefully this way is correct :-)
oletoy/iwa.py