PCAP: minimal parsing
authorValek Filippov <frob@df.ru>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 21:38:40 +0000 (17:38 -0400)
committerValek Filippov <frob@df.ru>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 21:39:16 +0000 (17:39 -0400)
commit2eb019ad22365d8d02b5f3ef14603e9d24963870
tree3dbc3b3372597240ff819eda8719b4cda1baac2f
parente2bc9e7eaa0ff838ed0c44af1980230f44c217b0
PCAP: minimal parsing
oletoy/App.py
oletoy/pcap.py [new file with mode: 0644]