rdex:client.git
7 years agouse central configuration
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 1 May 2011 14:55:54 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
use central configuration

7 years agouse central configuration
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 1 May 2011 14:55:40 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
use central configuration

7 years agouse central configuration
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 1 May 2011 14:55:22 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
use central configuration

7 years agouse central configuration
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 1 May 2011 14:54:55 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
use central configuration

7 years agocentral configuration
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 1 May 2011 14:54:23 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
central configuration

7 years agostatus
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:51:03 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
status

7 years agotweaks for testing
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:49:40 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
tweaks for testing

7 years agobuild system
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:48:16 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
build system

7 years agouse conditioner and quality
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:47:42 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
use conditioner and quality

7 years agotesting resolution (commented)
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:47:11 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
testing resolution (commented)

7 years agotweak thresholds
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:46:39 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
tweak thresholds

7 years agouse quality and display it (preliminary version, to be beautified)
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:46:18 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
use quality and display it (preliminary version, to be beautified)

7 years agoquality receiver, active no longer used
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:45:37 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
quality receiver, active no longer used

7 years agosignal conditioner
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:40:53 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
signal conditioner

7 years agomake osc debugging optional
Claude Heiland-Allen [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 11:23:22 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
make osc debugging optional

7 years agomore frequent analysis
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 06:25:57 +0000 (07:25 +0100)]
more frequent analysis

7 years agosmoother seeding
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 06:25:37 +0000 (07:25 +0100)]
smoother seeding

7 years agoadjust uniformity threshold; key 'r' to reset
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 06:25:11 +0000 (07:25 +0100)]
adjust uniformity threshold; key 'r' to reset

7 years agovariable fade curve
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 06:23:57 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
variable fade curve

7 years agospew fewer errors; positional tidying
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 06:23:32 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
spew fewer errors; positional tidying

7 years agosaner/correcter default
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 05:11:48 +0000 (06:11 +0100)]
saner/correcter default

7 years agoremove unused code
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 05:11:30 +0000 (06:11 +0100)]
remove unused code

7 years agoprint random seed, notes for future
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 05:10:53 +0000 (06:10 +0100)]
print random seed, notes for future

7 years agofix potential signed vs unsigned bug
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 05:09:54 +0000 (06:09 +0100)]
fix potential signed vs unsigned bug

7 years agoemit more warnings
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 05:09:17 +0000 (06:09 +0100)]
emit more warnings

7 years agoexample devilspie configuration file
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 04:57:26 +0000 (05:57 +0100)]
example devilspie configuration file

7 years agoignore built files
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 04:55:22 +0000 (05:55 +0100)]
ignore built files

7 years agotake a vertically stacked image and make it 2x as wide and 1/2x as tall
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 04:54:44 +0000 (05:54 +0100)]
take a vertically stacked image and make it 2x as wide and 1/2x as tall

7 years agouse new osc interface
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 04:53:52 +0000 (05:53 +0100)]
use new osc interface

7 years agofade method for controlling masking
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 04:53:30 +0000 (05:53 +0100)]
fade method for controlling masking

7 years agoreset more than just frame count; tweaks for seeding
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 04:52:40 +0000 (05:52 +0100)]
reset more than just frame count; tweaks for seeding

7 years agofull implementation of the OSC api
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 04:52:01 +0000 (05:52 +0100)]
full implementation of the OSC api

7 years agotweak recording parameters
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 04:51:24 +0000 (05:51 +0100)]
tweak recording parameters

7 years agoprune dead code; less verbose
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 04:50:50 +0000 (05:50 +0100)]
prune dead code; less verbose

7 years agopd patch (requiring mrpeach) to manually or automatically send OSC commands to the...
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 04:50:19 +0000 (05:50 +0100)]
pd patch (requiring mrpeach) to manually or automatically send OSC commands to the visual engine

7 years agomove extra utils out of the way of the main source
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 21:54:48 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
move extra utils out of the way of the main source

7 years agosmoother/larger texture features looks nice
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 21:53:45 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
smoother/larger texture features looks nice

7 years agomode to wrap widescreen onto one narrower+taller window
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 18:32:39 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
mode to wrap widescreen onto one narrower+taller window

7 years agomisc tweaks
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 16:28:14 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
misc tweaks

7 years agofiddling
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 15:50:39 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
fiddling

7 years agotweak statistics display
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 15:50:23 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
tweak statistics display

7 years agosplash screen
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 15:50:03 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
splash screen

7 years agobureaucracy
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:09:29 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
bureaucracy

7 years agodocumentation
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 13:43:00 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
documentation

7 years agodelete obsolete files
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 13:37:53 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
delete obsolete files

7 years agodelete obsolete code
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 13:33:59 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
delete obsolete code

7 years agodelete obsolete code
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 13:29:45 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
delete obsolete code

7 years agodelete obsolete code
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 13:27:00 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
delete obsolete code

7 years agoupdate ignore
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 13:24:21 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
update ignore

7 years agodelete obsolete code
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 13:23:15 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
delete obsolete code

7 years agodelete obsolete code
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 13:20:27 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
delete obsolete code

7 years agodelete obsolete code
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 13:17:40 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
delete obsolete code

7 years agodelete obsolete code
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 13:11:30 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
delete obsolete code

7 years agodelete obsolete code
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 13:11:05 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
delete obsolete code

7 years agodelete obsolete code
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 13:02:46 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
delete obsolete code

7 years agobuild system
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 13:01:46 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
build system

7 years agodelete obsolete code
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 13:01:28 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
delete obsolete code

7 years agodelete obsolete code
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:57:27 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
delete obsolete code

7 years agodelete obsolete code
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:57:07 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
delete obsolete code

7 years agofix build
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:56:04 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
fix build

7 years agobuild system
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:54:41 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
build system

7 years agodelete obsolete code; tweak statistics display
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:54:31 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
delete obsolete code; tweak statistics display

7 years agodelete obsolete code
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:51:41 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
delete obsolete code

7 years agobuild system
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:50:44 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
build system

7 years agodelete obsolete code
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:50:33 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
delete obsolete code

7 years agodelete obsolete code
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:50:14 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
delete obsolete code

7 years agodelete obsolete code
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:49:39 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
delete obsolete code

7 years agouse reset methods when reseeding to avoid reseed loops
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:41:36 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
use reset methods when reseeding to avoid reseed loops

7 years agoleft/right gradient mode
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:40:54 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
left/right gradient mode

7 years agoreset method for numeric error
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:38:29 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
reset method for numeric error

7 years agoreset method for arithmetic mean
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:38:06 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
reset method for arithmetic mean

7 years agobuild system
Claude Heiland-Allen [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 22:53:39 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
build system

7 years agowidescreen; reinstate analysis passes; rename program
Claude Heiland-Allen [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 22:53:21 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
widescreen; reinstate analysis passes; rename program

7 years agomore variety
Claude Heiland-Allen [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 22:52:13 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
more variety

7 years agoamortize calculations over several intervals to avoid pausing
Claude Heiland-Allen [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 22:51:53 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
amortize calculations over several intervals to avoid pausing

7 years agoauto input faster
Claude Heiland-Allen [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 22:51:08 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
auto input faster

7 years agorecord 5x faster than render speed
Claude Heiland-Allen [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 22:50:23 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
record 5x faster than render speed

7 years agoalternating network of classified parameters
Claude Heiland-Allen [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 17:04:57 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
alternating network of classified parameters

7 years agogtk gui to classify numbered images
Claude Heiland-Allen [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 17:02:48 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
gtk gui to classify numbered images

7 years agoremove obsolete file
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 21:52:58 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
remove obsolete file

7 years agobuild osc receiver
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 21:52:40 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
build osc receiver

7 years agouse osc receiver
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 21:52:27 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
use osc receiver

7 years agoosc receiver
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 21:52:13 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
osc receiver

7 years agosmaller window
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 21:51:46 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
smaller window

7 years agono auto-attention
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 21:51:23 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
no auto-attention

7 years agocorrect size/aspect
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 21:50:55 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
correct size/aspect

7 years agofrom http://liblo.sourceforge.net/examples/nonblocking_server_example.c
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 20:53:16 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
from liblo.sourceforge.net/examples/nonblocking_server_example.c

7 years agoexperiment with higher resolution
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 20:51:07 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
experiment with higher resolution

7 years agooops, need to set viewport correctly
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 20:50:28 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
oops, need to set viewport correctly

7 years agouniform parameter field (varying over time)
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 20:10:01 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
uniform parameter field (varying over time)

7 years agobuild system
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 18:18:12 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
build system

7 years agosupport non-square textures; comment out image analysis; misc tweaks
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 18:18:00 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
support non-square textures; comment out image analysis; misc tweaks

7 years agogradient generating shader
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 18:16:43 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
gradient generating shader

7 years agouse gradient as parameter map
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 18:16:24 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
use gradient as parameter map

7 years agochange window size
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 18:15:41 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
change window size

7 years agosupport vec4 uniform
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 18:15:16 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
support vec4 uniform

7 years agochange movie fps/lenght
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 18:14:50 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
change movie fps/lenght

7 years agoremove unneeded code
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 18:13:52 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
remove unneeded code

7 years agocomment out unneeded code, adjust aspect ratio
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 18:13:36 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
comment out unneeded code, adjust aspect ratio

7 years agoremove unneed background thread
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 18:12:54 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
remove unneed background thread