Remove unused runtime enabled features
authorAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 15:53:18 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 13:06:40 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commitb917551b574bab24b37f4182d5172225484648c7
tree4b67e5b2770bd1bf32d3d0385ceba91aff140b53
parenta411fde036027dea7bd25419e0ddf1e11ce4ffbe
Remove unused runtime enabled features

Reverts the addition of CanvasPathEnabled setting. It had no effect since
it only changed the unused RuntimeEnabledFeatures.

WebKit ChangeLog:
https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=123509

Some of the runtime enabled features were only ever used by the V8 bindings
and can be removed as no WebKit code sets or reads them.

* bindings/generic/RuntimeEnabledFeatures.cpp:
(WebCore::RuntimeEnabledFeatures::RuntimeEnabledFeatures):
* bindings/generic/RuntimeEnabledFeatures.h:

Change-Id: Ie15d05d6e27e5edb62cc5ce00fd59258df8ec2d7
git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@158269 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
Reviewed-by: Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@digia.com>
Source/WebCore/bindings/generic/RuntimeEnabledFeatures.cpp
Source/WebCore/bindings/generic/RuntimeEnabledFeatures.h
Source/WebKit/qt/Api/qwebsettings.cpp
Source/WebKit/qt/Api/qwebsettings.h