Handle PlatformPageClient not being set in Windows PluginView.
authorMichael BrĂ¼ning <michael.bruning@digia.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 16:18:28 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 13:38:47 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commit185bad1301f5f925372b4b8020eb173277a75ece
tree6cc24f59277c4469c4576e209c63065a67f81eae
parent3b7d83392e13106a05a281b7b07e08fe9bfc0dea
Handle PlatformPageClient not being set in Windows PluginView.

The helper contentsToNativeWindow assumed that the PlatformPageClient
would always be set, which caused problems with plugin content in head-
less client applications such as CutyCapt.

Task-number: QTBUG-35224
Change-Id: Iadce5fb62bd45dd0d1b15e0d7918cfbbff1b3fae
Reviewed-by: Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@digia.com>
Source/WebCore/plugins/win/PluginViewWin.cpp