Unreviewed prospective MIPS build fix:
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 16:25:13 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 16:24:20 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commitce45e9f37e947116adf7352955504b5e06aaeae1
treeeec64b13f92504eb3e95a2d01a512adfb7774b75
parentde40fdd2d3c6edf65eed6f43d0d7731440bfb555
Unreviewed prospective MIPS build fix:

Explicitly include PlatformExportMacros for the correct export macro to be find.
Not really MIPS specific but rather to a minimal build configuration with less implicit
includes.

* WebCoreSupport/UndoStepQt.h:

Change-Id: I8121b0b4c9396269149404539e03f68f74392263
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Source/WebKit/qt/ChangeLog
Source/WebKit/qt/WebCoreSupport/UndoStepQt.h