Fix compilation
authorLars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 09:09:34 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 16:03:18 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
commit3c213ae3647b0aeec05430726dc0cf35fb3b40e5
tree54a63693f8b551458510b88dab933a2bc7330af6
parent32ea33253afbbdefd2680aa95ab5f57455272ae7
Fix compilation

QWindow::pos() is not called position()

Change-Id: Id55c0411dc9c46560440c6682040cf76353747ed
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Source/WebKit2/UIProcess/qt/PageViewportControllerClientQt.cpp