Fix qhp generation for webkit
authorLars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 09:44:19 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerLars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 09:46:51 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commit1a63a76d39c730a355b101946cdc50400d57bc78
treeaec145cc80a7648959a041f5ff901bedc58f4917
parent560dce8eb6986178361e3d8bf9fa55071b1d72b4
Fix qhp generation for webkit

Change-Id: Ifbcb38bfb394c820e71da309dd84959bc399fcc4
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Source/qtwebkit.qdocconf