do not create a qt.conf file on mac
authorTim Jenssen <tim.jenssen@digia.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 14:39:43 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerKai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 14:47:13 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commitff3fc0f6c96310950eef69124dc53cb20a5952a1
treec12c9f78858a67caa9a7e0766a456eed32a0e7cf
parent6d070c3057fed2d77174b1f92289467657238624
do not create a qt.conf file on mac

it triggers a Qt bug (QTBUG-29979) which stops Qt binaries work.

Change-Id: Ida7ef7375e78b68a50b0c2bf140226fc5174156f
Reviewed-by: Kai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
release-tools/bld_qtcreator.py