Update sorting priorities of Enginio packages
authorIikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 10:26:18 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerIikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 07:45:49 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
commitc42ca6dd91a03bc24ee32ab88df0b10fd7a75bab
treeabadb9edbe638edfb1c42d78155a17b0db989fbd
parentceadd4df980902eb95fd25dbddc75a7fb45cb485
Update sorting priorities of Enginio packages

Leave some space between for future additions.

gcc
gcc_64
clang

mingw
msvc2010 OpenGL
msvc2010 Angle
(msvc2010 64bit Angle)
msvc2012 32bit Angle
msvc2012 64bit OpenGL
msvc2012 64bit Angle

Android armv5
Android armv7
Android x86

iOS (joint package)

Change-Id: I2c8216516803f6d96d18d254f746db885b633784
Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
packaging-tools/configurations/pkg_enginio/qt.cloudservices.enginio.10.android_armv5/meta/package.xml
packaging-tools/configurations/pkg_enginio/qt.cloudservices.enginio.10.android_armv7/meta/package.xml
packaging-tools/configurations/pkg_enginio/qt.cloudservices.enginio.10.android_x86/meta/package.xml
packaging-tools/configurations/pkg_enginio/qt.cloudservices.enginio.10.ios/meta/package.xml
packaging-tools/configurations/pkg_enginio/qt.cloudservices.enginio.10.win32_mingw48/meta/package.xml
packaging-tools/configurations/pkg_enginio/qt.cloudservices.enginio.10.win32_msvc2010/meta/package.xml
packaging-tools/configurations/pkg_enginio/qt.cloudservices.enginio.10.win32_msvc2010_opengl/meta/package.xml
packaging-tools/configurations/pkg_enginio/qt.cloudservices.enginio.10.win32_msvc2012/meta/package.xml
packaging-tools/configurations/pkg_enginio/qt.cloudservices.enginio.10.win64_msvc2010_64/meta/package.xml
packaging-tools/configurations/pkg_enginio/qt.cloudservices.enginio.10.win64_msvc2012_64/meta/package.xml
packaging-tools/configurations/pkg_enginio/qt.cloudservices.enginio.10.win64_msvc2012_64_opengl/meta/package.xml