Improve Qt5 archive handling
authorIikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:36:50 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerIikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 18:11:37 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
commitb5f16bb597ba1b1b07e9113e81e62019e3ffc381
treef69621b43bd1924c4707e0ee80e1b6014c181836
parent35f3216f509b0f589da07432bb3f65e27c62a281
Improve Qt5 archive handling

Refactor how archives are copied to remote server.
Also upload qt5_docs.7z into dedicated common place
on network disk for further common usage.

The qt5_docs.7z gets uploaded only if the archive
does not exist on the remote disk.

Change-Id: Ie7ccc7b8bac0392630718ef47a97f290ae64bfca
Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
packaging-tools/build_wrapper.py
packaging-tools/mkqt5bld.py