Ask user if to register file associations for QtCreator
authorIikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 12:00:17 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerIikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 08:25:41 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
commitb2ed8f5471928e4cb28a02b7ded0c3d68955d06a
tree66502e548e3ca98c2222dfff3a03150b7d521504
parent85169b8b05fa66e46622a17f59666d57fcc7d882
Ask user if to register file associations for QtCreator

Do not force file associations for QtCreator, ask the user instead.
Task-number: QTBUG-28616

Change-Id: I6778e1bcbfd393881e1e1e5cb6a7d8b60b8cc1f8
Reviewed-by: Kai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
release-tools/configurations/pkg_tools/qt.tools.qtcreator/meta/cppfileassociationcheckboxform.ui [new file with mode: 0644]
release-tools/configurations/pkg_tools/qt.tools.qtcreator/meta/installscript.qs
release-tools/configurations/pkg_tools/qt.tools.qtcreator/meta/package.xml
release-tools/configurations/pkg_tools/qt.tools.qtcreator/meta/qtfileassociationcheckboxform.ui [new file with mode: 0644]