Qt Creator standalone: remove superfluous dash
authorEike Ziller <eike.ziller@digia.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 10:02:29 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerEike Ziller <eike.ziller@digia.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 11:07:32 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commita375edc43c57bebca023495bdb3ee7d75d9a355b
treecdd0ce107b13f81f6a9cc0f7c078cef7255fe0e9
parenta319c86ad392794573befc428003f052acf8f9c8
Qt Creator standalone: remove superfluous dash

The dash is already included in the 'postfix' if there is any.

Change-Id: Ie4bb351ed7579922bc5ef9ea87200b39a97703b9
Reviewed-by: Kai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
packaging-tools/build_wrapper.py