Qt5 installers: updated source paths
authorJohanna Aijala <johanna.aijala@digia.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 11:01:26 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerIikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 11:24:55 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commit9d746082ec3cc830decf4519b0ff2f1987b8161f
tree5c9ea2d3f770d9f98b54bf5067a9e2250c175455
parent76f1cde90971e9111c60cb2568c467263ad269dd
Qt5 installers: updated source paths

Updated package source paths to align with paths used in packaging
Jenkins.

Change-Id: Ib2d95cd65c3fdf371286ed4e8878286c8c3b2913
Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
12 files changed:
release-tools/configurations/all-os/qt502-src-conf
release-tools/configurations/linux/x86-qt502-gcc-conf
release-tools/configurations/linux/x86-tools-conf
release-tools/configurations/linux/x86_64-qt502-gcc-conf
release-tools/configurations/linux/x86_64-tools-conf
release-tools/configurations/mac/x86_64-qt502-clang-conf
release-tools/configurations/mac/x86_64-tools-conf
release-tools/configurations/windows/x86-qt502-mingw47_32-conf
release-tools/configurations/windows/x86-qt502-msvc2010_32-conf
release-tools/configurations/windows/x86-tools-qtcreator-conf
release-tools/configurations/windows/x86_64-qt502-msvc2010_64-conf
release-tools/configurations/windows/x86_64-qt502-msvc2012_64-conf