QNX: Do not skip qtsvg in the configure options
authorSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 15:19:04 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:02:36 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
commit9a9001d0fb54d056afbc291251d4973d8bcab6d7
tree26b55bf67d9ef15ad68bd0dea860a5d610819d02
parent49bfd4844963f58d8fcd2b55ac55812ba1eb6d24
QNX: Do not skip qtsvg in the configure options

qtsvg is already out there, so we will probably support it.

Change-Id: Ia2a07ae2d4e238808a6cc6537a73a5917f72be73
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
packaging-tools/bld_config/configure_qnx_armv7_opensource
packaging-tools/bld_config/configure_qnx_x86_opensource