Revert "Enable QtCreator Ios plugin"
authorKai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 15:45:47 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerEike Ziller <eike.ziller@digia.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 15:55:49 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit61dcaeb9288079486daad44ede41e1effae723d5
tree73981c2ad68ab92e9cdef008f5321969ccf39429
parentacb92e197d3e6816a7a473bed18b3630297703fa
Revert "Enable QtCreator Ios plugin"

This reverts commit 32b7672dd2f7dfa1bd5624c6ce809c882727a998.
Actually the ios plugin should only be enabled if an ios package/toolchain is installed, too.

Change-Id: I04f1dd06a32282faa6d64f0e9f0d06a82d24a578
Reviewed-by: Eike Ziller <eike.ziller@digia.com>
packaging-tools/configurations/pkg_tools/qt.tools.qtcreator/meta/installscript.qs