mkqt5bld: Fix make install on Windows for QNX
authorSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:00:18 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 08:07:56 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commit49bfd4844963f58d8fcd2b55ac55812ba1eb6d24
tree1b28054f3af7d01109640a78d603ba58970a62fd
parent77aa43281217c4dc1cc0cf34f150246ebe3a8a04
mkqt5bld: Fix make install on Windows for QNX

Most of the 'black magic' for Android on Windows applies to
QNX on Windows.

also mark QNX as a non-desktop build.

Change-Id: Ia1582088c3ebc4bfa3fb158dd760c38c70592bb7
Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
packaging-tools/mkqt5bld.py