Updated submodules. v5.0.1-rc1
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 17:17:15 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 18:27:00 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
commit35bcc62cc60a4b94d652df7e4cfd5eafc999ecdb
tree77effd5e41bb0dc008273509103a7d1b406df21f
parent7a400f5db9a8619f98173442679d2aba1a3a532b
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: If5a496701d8a8513314592dfb91b58d4680254ae
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
qtdeclarative
qtmultimedia
qtscript
qtsvg
qttools