Use build_doc.py to handle the doc generation for extra modules
authorIikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 10:38:35 +0000 (13:38 +0300)
committerIikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 10:58:29 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commit3086cc3168373e576f9eea37085ca16870ad2070
treec441faeb853e32687fb87df05d1d393bc4a90e8e
parent4941cfc93d02630a5e11c323c51918583e1e3067
Use build_doc.py to handle the doc generation for extra modules

Generate docs when the corresponding src package for the given
extra module is being created.

Change-Id: I59c1035fa2b71492589c23bd614efb5b41530684
Reviewed-by: Antti Kokko <antti.kokko@digia.com>
packaging-tools/build_wrapper.py