Enable Qt Creator iOS plugin if Qt/iOS installed
authorEike Ziller <eike.ziller@digia.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 15:47:47 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerEike Ziller <eike.ziller@digia.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 15:59:22 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commit2ee30efa60878785828a894317881ef5b9dda56e
tree742d8f887be66b2826917671f26d5be493b73d0b
parent61dcaeb9288079486daad44ede41e1effae723d5
Enable Qt Creator iOS plugin if Qt/iOS installed

Change-Id: Idd0dec9c857da58c3e185727cca2d1311c359fec
Reviewed-by: Tim Jenssen <tim.jenssen@digia.com>
packaging-tools/configurations/pkg_520/qt.520.ios.essentials/meta/installscript.qs