Change format of build time stamp
authorIikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:56:12 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerIikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 13:20:30 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commit0f819d00dac808a70cbe9cfffa3e2b4668ed2597
treeac2811db6bedd67aa95b570e9031e5bbf1c32382
parentecfb90a71ac50066c2f864799fc246c0ab504363
Change format of build time stamp

Installer-Framework package.xml needs to have the time stamp in
YYYY-MM-DD format inside <ReleaseDate> tag.

Change-Id: I6c953fe5c5a99df7a37b2458ce3497fb2058ba02
Reviewed-by: Johanna Äijälä <johanna.aijala@digia.com>
release-tools/create_installer.py