Updating meta information
authorKai Koehne <kai.koehne@nokia.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 14:08:11 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerKai Koehne <kai.koehne@nokia.com>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 08:51:44 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commit9c59892b1bc91a7810f04a9491210b50f3c97f92
treefd141638c7cf651bee75a1924c2286c26643d84a
parent9ce2db56401c671d0750bae73de4b93bafec598f
Updating meta information
qtc_packaging/debian_fremantle/README
qtc_packaging/debian_fremantle/compat
qtc_packaging/debian_fremantle/control
qtc_packaging/debian_fremantle/copyright
qtquickcompat.pro