overlay-mode should not be a property of MainWindow
authorGirish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 00:06:29 +0000 (17:06 -0700)
committerGirish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 00:09:29 +0000 (17:09 -0700)
commit830513286c0b6194b7b3681385bb2d2740b39f4d
treedd3283ef6f066bfb41867b049ff058271798fded
parent91b022cf04dac3c52433969700158371f879f0a0
overlay-mode should not be a property of MainWindow

Accessing it as a property is hacky. Also importantly, MainWindow is
part of the main program and qmh-core should not rely on any stuff
there.
hub/imports/QtMediaHub/components/media/QMHPlayer.qml
src/declarativeview.cpp
src/main/mainwindow.cpp
src/main/mainwindow.h
src/skinruntime.cpp