m_internalActionMap can be static
authorGirish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 20:36:31 +0000 (13:36 -0700)
committerGirish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 20:45:00 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
commit4cdaf4e9bacaba57344648b5fb26177d2012da78
treef956a9ff88c33f697b26454e1f176cf673865172
parent0b31d9b35101fa4f223e1108115db960c4607a7f
m_internalActionMap can be static
src/actionmapper.cpp
src/actionmapper.h