Make uri a property
authorGirish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 22:37:25 +0000 (15:37 -0700)
committerGirish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 22:54:39 +0000 (15:54 -0700)
commit2d1b3690de97977060eb62097c6480a17cd14e8b
tree4f68b2d186344f07b1aa4bc7f542c619fc78f963
parenta1f9110a7c34ce9d246fe67b754c0a4afd350f66
Make uri a property
hub/imports/QtMediaHub/components/media/QMHExternalBackend.qml
src/abstractmediaplayer.cpp
src/abstractmediaplayer.h
src/mediaplayer_dbus.h