qtmediahub:rogerzhangs-qtmediahub-core.git
6 years agoDont use the generated-deployment files from QtCreator fix-deployment
Johannes Zellner [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 13:56:31 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Dont use the generated-deployment files from QtCreator

6 years agocorrect helper message for Makefile creation
Johannes Zellner [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 12:33:32 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
correct helper message for Makefile creation

6 years agoAdd debugging short to establish where focus is
Donald Carr [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 09:26:43 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
Add debugging short to establish where focus is

6 years agoFix top level resizing issue stemming from new settings sysem
Donald Carr [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 09:09:29 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
Fix top level resizing issue stemming from new settings sysem

6 years agoalways useful to know what size is being attempted
Donald Carr [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 23:39:47 +0000 (23:39 +0000)]
always useful to know what size is being attempted

6 years agoFix relative paths entirely
Donald Carr [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 12:18:02 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
Fix relative paths entirely

6 years agoRelative paths should work in non-installed case
Donald Carr [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 11:44:53 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
Relative paths should work in non-installed case

6 years agoNo plugins on Rasp Pi for some reason
Donald Carr [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 11:23:12 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
No plugins on Rasp Pi for some reason

Useful info

6 years agoWe never ever want the loopback address
Donald Carr [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 11:10:02 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
We never ever want the loopback address

6 years agoGet dummy player showing our tail feathers
Donald Carr [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 10:26:10 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
Get dummy player showing our tail feathers

6 years agoRemove spurious imports
Donald Carr [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 09:55:28 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
Remove spurious imports

6 years agoAdd no-dbus to minimal options
Donald Carr [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 00:09:38 +0000 (00:09 +0000)]
Add no-dbus to minimal options

dummy player is optimistic

6 years agoRetain QObject parent connection in face of QQuickItem constructor
Donald Carr [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 23:23:29 +0000 (23:23 +0000)]
Retain QObject parent connection in face of QQuickItem constructor

6 years agofixes in RadioPlugin
Thomas Senyk [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 16:47:06 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
fixes in RadioPlugin

6 years agowe need to specify 'quick' and 'declarative' in pro files now
Johannes Zellner [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 12:38:40 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
we need to specify 'quick' and 'declarative' in pro files now

6 years agosetting orientation has changed in Qt5
Johannes Zellner [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 12:34:06 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
setting orientation has changed in Qt5

6 years agoadded ipaddressfinder
Thomas Senyk [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 13:52:08 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
added ipaddressfinder

6 years agoAdd mem conscious option
Donald Carr [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 04:19:55 +0000 (04:19 +0000)]
Add mem conscious option

6 years agoTry to resurrect shroomfluence
Donald Carr [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 02:19:10 +0000 (02:19 +0000)]
Try to resurrect shroomfluence

6 years ago- add pushui application
Johannes Zellner [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 10:54:17 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
- add pushui application
- add pushqml item for integrating pushui in skin

6 years agoonly build mediaplayer if dbus is enabled
Johannes Zellner [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 12:45:25 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
only build mediaplayer if dbus is enabled

6 years agodont let the application crash when this index is out of bounds
Johannes Zellner [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 09:47:02 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
dont let the application crash when this index is out of bounds

6 years agoGet mediaplayer helper app running against qt5
Donald Carr [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 21:20:59 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
Get mediaplayer helper app running against qt5

6 years agoFix outstanding brain farts in QML2/QML1 component seperation
Donald Carr [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 19:43:33 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
Fix outstanding brain farts in QML2/QML1 component seperation

6 years agooverlay mode is a first class citizen for Qt 5
Donald Carr [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 01:32:16 +0000 (01:32 +0000)]
overlay mode is a first class citizen for Qt 5

6 years agoTry to prevent QML 1 taint on QML 2 skins
Donald Carr [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 23:11:18 +0000 (23:11 +0000)]
Try to prevent QML 1 taint on QML 2 skins

6 years agoAvoid deprecation warnings
Donald Carr [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 19:48:58 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
Avoid deprecation warnings

6 years agoIPv6 stuff blowing up raspberry pi
Donald Carr [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 19:46:15 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
IPv6 stuff blowing up raspberry pi

We can assume many embedded targets will barf with equal gusto

6 years agoFurther expand debugging on listen error
Donald Carr [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 19:33:06 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
Further expand debugging on listen error

6 years agoSometimes targets don't listen
Donald Carr [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 19:24:22 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
Sometimes targets don't listen

No longer silently fail

6 years agoFix convenience .qmake.cache to actually function
Donald Carr [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:30:03 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
Fix convenience .qmake.cache to actually function

at the cost of legibility

6 years agoAdd my default adjustment for embedded boards to .qmake.cache for greater
Donald Carr [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:15:29 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
Add my default adjustment for embedded boards to .qmake.cache for greater
clarity/visibility

6 years agoMerge branch 'lastfm'
Johannes Zellner [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 15:00:37 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lastfm'

6 years agoremove more noisy debug output lastfm
Johannes Zellner [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 14:57:50 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
remove more noisy debug output

6 years agoMerge branch 'lastfm' of gitorious.org:qtmediahub/qtmediahub-core into lastfm
Johannes Zellner [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 14:43:11 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lastfm' of gitorious.org:qtmediahub/qtmediahub-core into lastfm

Conflicts:
src/media/mediaparser.h
src/media/plugins/music/lastfmprovider.cpp

6 years agoremove some compiler warnings
Johannes Zellner [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 14:42:26 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
remove some compiler warnings

6 years agodont show networking errors by default
Johannes Zellner [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 14:38:31 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
dont show networking errors by default

6 years agoremove debug output
Johannes Zellner [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 16:40:39 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
remove debug output

6 years agotry to get artist info if no thumbnail in title info available
Johannes Zellner [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 16:38:33 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
try to get artist info if no thumbnail in title info available

6 years agohandle error in NAM
Johannes Zellner [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 14:21:06 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
handle error in NAM

6 years ago- fix threading problem
Johannes Zellner [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:06:06 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
- fix threading problem
- use proper QtMediahub LastFM API key

6 years agoadd first version of lastfm metadata provider
Johannes Zellner [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 12:51:16 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
add first version of lastfm metadata provider

6 years agoIntroduce generated event detection
Donald Carr [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 23:43:20 +0000 (23:43 +0000)]
Introduce generated event detection

6 years agoInstall event filters in Qt 5
Donald Carr [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 19:54:37 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
Install event filters in Qt 5

6 years agoDevelopment is default, deployment settable
Donald Carr [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 19:44:32 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
Development is default, deployment settable

6 years agoFix Qt 5 event voodoo
Donald Carr [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 19:43:21 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
Fix Qt 5 event voodoo

6 years agoPath adjustment for new mac bundle
Donald Carr [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 17:41:08 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
Path adjustment for new mac bundle

6 years agoWe dictate dbus usage, not the Qt install (A lack of dbus support in Qt should clearl...
Donald Carr [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 16:32:32 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
We dictate dbus usage, not the Qt install (A lack of dbus support in Qt should clearly disable it though)

6 years agocommon.pri checks dbus support and sets/unsets no-dbus accordingly
Donald Carr [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 01:58:17 +0000 (01:58 +0000)]
common.pri checks dbus support and sets/unsets no-dbus accordingly

6 years agoFix wrapping script
Donald Carr [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 22:58:54 +0000 (22:58 +0000)]
Fix wrapping script

6 years agoKeep on hacking on mac bundle
Donald Carr [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 17:41:33 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
Keep on hacking on mac bundle

6 years agofix stupid bug for special handling of boolean settings values
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 14:41:13 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
fix stupid bug for special handling of boolean settings values

6 years agoadd special handler for boolean type in Settings
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 14:25:45 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
add special handler for boolean type in Settings

6 years agofinally get rid of this m_skins search and replace thing
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 13:55:56 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
finally get rid of this m_skins search and replace thing

6 years ago- finally we dont depend on qmh-config, everything is using new Settings classes
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 13:49:58 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
- finally we dont depend on qmh-config, everything is using new Settings classes
  now
- please fetch new skin versions

6 years agoalways generate video thumbnails
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 10:13:00 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
always generate video thumbnails

6 years agoadd extra file extension options for SNES and video in GlobalSettings
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 10:12:25 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
add extra file extension options for SNES and video in GlobalSettings

6 years agoadd ScanDelay to GlobalSettings
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 10:06:04 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
add ScanDelay to GlobalSettings

6 years agoadd RemoteOverride to GlobalSettings
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 09:58:50 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
add RemoteOverride to GlobalSettings

6 years agoadd MediaRefreshInterval to GlobalSettings
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 09:54:10 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
add MediaRefreshInterval to GlobalSettings

6 years agoadd thumbnailSize in GlobalSettings
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 09:50:35 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
add thumbnailSize in GlobalSettings

6 years agorather huge commit for changing LibraryInfo class to new GlobalSettings class
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 09:45:22 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
rather huge commit for changing LibraryInfo class to new GlobalSettings class

6 years agofindApplications() moved to AppsManager class
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 09:04:21 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
findApplications() moved to AppsManager class

6 years agoadd appsmanager used to find available applications for now
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 09:00:21 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
add appsmanager used to find available applications for now

6 years agotry to fix startup issue in mediamodel
Johannes Zellner [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 08:25:32 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
try to fix startup issue in mediamodel

6 years agoremove debug output
Johannes Zellner [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 16:40:39 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
remove debug output

6 years agotry to get artist info if no thumbnail in title info available
Johannes Zellner [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 16:38:33 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
try to get artist info if no thumbnail in title info available

6 years agohandle error in NAM
Johannes Zellner [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 14:21:06 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
handle error in NAM

6 years ago- fix threading problem
Johannes Zellner [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:06:06 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
- fix threading problem
- use proper QtMediahub LastFM API key

6 years agoadd first version of lastfm metadata provider
Johannes Zellner [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 12:51:16 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
add first version of lastfm metadata provider

6 years agomake radio and snes plugins optional
Johannes Zellner [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 07:42:07 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
make radio and snes plugins optional

6 years agoFix breakage from declarative view code migration
Donald Carr [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 20:18:09 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
Fix breakage from declarative view code migration

6 years agoThink I am about done undoing my breakage of Johannes' work
Donald Carr [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 22:13:25 +0000 (22:13 +0000)]
Think I am about done undoing my breakage of Johannes' work

6 years agoSelf proclaimed qmake ninja eats stool cookie
Donald Carr [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 22:02:32 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
Self proclaimed qmake ninja eats stool cookie

6 years agoIndicate which parsers are loaded
Donald Carr [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 21:57:32 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
Indicate which parsers are loaded

6 years agoWork around scenegraph mac specific oddity
Donald Carr [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 15:03:25 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
Work around scenegraph mac specific oddity

6 years agoReduce extent of ifdefery when specilized subclasses exist
Donald Carr [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 14:55:20 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
Reduce extent of ifdefery when specilized subclasses exist

6 years agoFix up standard paths changes in qt 5
Donald Carr [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 14:15:15 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
Fix up standard paths changes in qt 5

6 years agoQSG -> QQuick
Donald Carr [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 13:59:23 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
QSG -> QQuick

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:qtmediahub/qtmediahub-core
Johannes Zellner [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 19:20:22 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:qtmediahub/qtmediahub-core

6 years agoStill battling qmake quirks
Donald Carr [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 18:22:06 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
Still battling qmake quirks

6 years agoContinue to hack towards functional mac deployment
Donald Carr [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:18:10 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
Continue to hack towards functional mac deployment

Make auto-generated deployment steps more modular (swiped from Johannes' devdays_2011 repo)

6 years agoFix PREFIX on mac since
Donald Carr [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 10:05:43 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
Fix PREFIX on mac since

if
else if
else

chain is demonstrably broken

6 years agoRe-establish mac baseline
Donald Carr [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 09:25:32 +0000 (09:25 +0000)]
Re-establish mac baseline

6 years agosimplify skin resolution to qml file mapping
Johannes Zellner [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 20:51:45 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
simplify skin resolution to qml file mapping

6 years agoremove orientation config option. Needs to be exposed to skin as dynamic property
Johannes Zellner [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 19:08:26 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
remove orientation config option. Needs to be exposed to skin as dynamic property

6 years agoadd resize delay option to Settings
Johannes Zellner [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 19:04:57 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
add resize delay option to Settings

6 years agoremove not used method
Johannes Zellner [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:55:05 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
remove not used method

6 years agoremove wrong debug message
Johannes Zellner [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:53:12 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
remove wrong debug message

6 years agoadd more avahi options to GlobalSettings
Johannes Zellner [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:50:43 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
add more avahi options to GlobalSettings

6 years agoremove unused QPixmap cache config
Johannes Zellner [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:36:53 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
remove unused QPixmap cache config

6 years agoadd smooth scaling option for settings
Johannes Zellner [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 20:51:27 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
add smooth scaling option for settings

6 years agosave current skin in settings
Johannes Zellner [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 20:43:47 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
save current skin in settings

6 years agouse GlobalSettings instead of Config for overlay mode
Johannes Zellner [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 20:36:09 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
use GlobalSettings instead of Config for overlay mode

6 years agoadd OpenGL usage settings
Johannes Zellner [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 20:33:14 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
add OpenGL usage settings

6 years agoreplace Config by GlobalSettings fo r default skin selection
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 08:12:53 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
replace Config by GlobalSettings fo r default skin selection

6 years ago- add windowGeometry option
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 08:08:36 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
- add windowGeometry option
- check for special types like QRect also for default values

6 years agoremove 'desktop-id' config, since never used
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 07:51:24 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
remove 'desktop-id' config, since never used

6 years agoadd SystemTray option to GlobalSettings
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 14:02:40 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
add SystemTray option to GlobalSettings

6 years agoadd doc for GlobalSettings::OverscanGeometry,
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 11:56:55 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
add doc for GlobalSettings::OverscanGeometry,