qtmediahub:qtmediahub.git
6 years agoAdjust license for Gerrit migration
Donald Carr [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 09:13:05 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
Adjust license for Gerrit migration

Change-Id: I78d70ec0f0c006f26feb660614effaccc01474c1

6 years agoremove stale ISSUETRACKER file
Johannes Zellner [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 08:05:38 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
remove stale ISSUETRACKER file

6 years agoUpdate submodule profile to reflect removed apps
Donald Carr [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 23:45:30 +0000 (23:45 +0000)]
Update submodule profile to reflect removed apps

Update sha1s

Change-Id: Ic37c34cd575a3ed5105928fb2151014b1fd908aa

6 years agoUpdate submodule sha1s
girish [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 16:22:26 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Update submodule sha1s

6 years agoRemove contentious pixmaps shipped with original remote
Donald Carr [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 18:40:45 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
Remove contentious pixmaps shipped with original remote

Change-Id: I1c8a5d3939e511429eba6624e9d9d487f8628c5c

6 years agoPrevent my shadow building stuff from raining on peoples parade
Donald Carr [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 09:16:29 +0000 (09:16 +0000)]
Prevent my shadow building stuff from raining on peoples parade

Update core sha1

Change-Id: I3eb7d6232fbeb08afe56e6350d8c851d8f4ca92d

6 years agoAllow shadow builds
Donald Carr [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 06:44:20 +0000 (06:44 +0000)]
Allow shadow builds

Change-Id: I1ea1f0b6cafa6ef402b3bdfc3a666695ff3c9ec2

6 years agoAdjust minimal skin
Donald Carr [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 08:58:43 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
Adjust minimal skin

Change-Id: I0ffebda6ea64103c636717667fac96c5749f7520

6 years agoMigrate to configure approach
Donald Carr [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 00:36:15 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
Migrate to configure approach

6 years agoUpdate sha1s
Donald Carr [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 00:00:14 +0000 (00:00 +0000)]
Update sha1s

6 years agoAdd Qt test versions to README
Donald Carr [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 23:34:02 +0000 (23:34 +0000)]
Add Qt test versions to README

6 years agoRemove void Debian packaging
Donald Carr [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 23:31:11 +0000 (23:31 +0000)]
Remove void Debian packaging

6 years agoUpdate submodules
Girish Ramakrishnan [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 04:49:41 +0000 (21:49 -0700)]
Update submodules

6 years agoRemove the submodule directories
Girish Ramakrishnan [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 08:15:45 +0000 (00:15 -0800)]
Remove the submodule directories

6 years agoRemove dead skins - plattenbau and flunder
Girish Ramakrishnan [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 15:32:47 +0000 (07:32 -0800)]
Remove dead skins - plattenbau and flunder

6 years agoFix deployment script (to handle failed macdeployqt run?)
Donald Carr [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 17:36:22 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
Fix deployment script (to handle failed macdeployqt run?)

6 years agoRemove resources from git submodule list since all useful functionality has
Donald Carr [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 21:02:18 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
Remove resources from git submodule list since all useful functionality has
been migrated

Update the sha1 for the other submodules

6 years agoUpdate all the sha1s for anyone unfortunate enough to use submodule update
Donald Carr [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 19:33:03 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
Update all the sha1s for anyone unfortunate enough to use submodule update

Change-Id: I185d08beeecb8d54c13275b223185f298d7ba4f4

6 years agoAdd demolition5 to qt5 build list
Donald Carr [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 00:58:26 +0000 (00:58 +0000)]
Add demolition5 to qt5 build list

6 years agoAdd minimal skin for testing purposes
Donald Carr [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 01:43:40 +0000 (01:43 +0000)]
Add minimal skin for testing purposes

Performance baseline

6 years agoStill seeing an invalid shroomfluence #
Donald Carr [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 19:39:28 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
Still seeing an invalid shroomfluence #

6 years agoInvalid shroomfluence # commited
Donald Carr [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 18:31:25 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
Invalid shroomfluence # commited

6 years agoupdate submodule
Johannes Zellner [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 16:45:16 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
update submodule

6 years agoremove unused and non portable package-skin script
Johannes Zellner [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 14:31:07 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
remove unused and non portable package-skin script

6 years agoDont force gitorious account to clone the submodules
Johannes Zellner [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 12:04:53 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Dont force gitorious account to clone the submodules

6 years agoAdd poor man's rsync based deployment script
Donald Carr [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 22:02:39 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
Add poor man's rsync based deployment script

6 years agoUpdate orca sha1 from non-existent to HEAD
Donald Carr [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 23:37:34 +0000 (23:37 +0000)]
Update orca sha1 from non-existent to HEAD

6 years agoadd textfile issuetracker due to lack of proper one
Johannes Zellner [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 14:26:11 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
add textfile issuetracker due to lack of proper one

6 years agoadd matinee skin
Johannes Zellner [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 12:05:10 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
add matinee skin

6 years agoupdate sha
Johannes Zellner [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 11:50:34 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
update sha

6 years agoAdd convenience script for cleaning build tree
Donald Carr [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 23:26:49 +0000 (23:26 +0000)]
Add convenience script for cleaning build tree

6 years agoUpdate core sha1
Donald Carr [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 22:51:28 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
Update core sha1

6 years agoDon't rock the boat; adhere to macdeployqt quirks
Donald Carr [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 17:59:08 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
Don't rock the boat; adhere to macdeployqt quirks

6 years agoRename deploy/bundle script to something more meaningful
Donald Carr [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 17:51:56 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
Rename deploy/bundle script to something more meaningful

6 years agoPolish deploy script
Donald Carr [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 17:46:53 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]
Polish deploy script

6 years agoTweak mac deploy script
Donald Carr [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 23:02:31 +0000 (23:02 +0000)]
Tweak mac deploy script

Fix brainfart

6 years agoUpdate sha1 keys
Donald Carr [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 17:50:26 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
Update sha1 keys

Introduce mac deploy script (yetch)

6 years agoupdate OVERVIEW as qtmediahub.com does not exist anymore
Johannes Zellner [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 07:18:55 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
update OVERVIEW as qtmediahub.com does not exist anymore

6 years agoUpdate sha1s to head
Donald Carr [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 20:19:01 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
Update sha1s to head

6 years agoCache advertizes existence
Donald Carr [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 22:09:40 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
Cache advertizes existence

Surely I am cunning

6 years agoUpdate baseline prior to operating git submodule command
Donald Carr [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 05:03:24 +0000 (05:03 +0000)]
Update baseline prior to operating git submodule command

6 years agoMake sure this dude is clean and up to date with submodule revs
Donald Carr [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 09:40:47 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
Make sure this dude is clean and up to date with submodule revs

6 years agoShroomfluence sha1 was never pushed, roll back to checked in head
Donald Carr [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 09:15:27 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
Shroomfluence sha1 was never pushed, roll back to checked in head

6 years agoAvoid scaring people with box2d breakage
Donald Carr [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 20:05:12 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
Avoid scaring people with box2d breakage

6 years agostate for DevDays 2011 Munich DevDays2011Munich
Johannes Zellner [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 11:57:07 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
state for DevDays 2011 Munich

6 years agoinit and update new submodules in sync to head script
Donald Carr [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 20:01:49 +0000 (20:01 +0000)]
init and update new submodules in sync to head script

6 years agoUpdate sha1s
Donald Carr [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 23:28:06 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
Update sha1s

Add shroomfluence (Confluence for QML2)

6 years agoAdd skin packaging convenience script
Donald Carr [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 21:56:52 +0000 (21:56 +0000)]
Add skin packaging convenience script

6 years agoupdated instructions for submodules
Marcel Schuette [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 13:43:40 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
updated instructions for submodules

6 years agoupdated README with new script location
Marcel Schuette [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:02:11 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
updated README with new script location

6 years agoAdd orca skin to submodules
Donald Carr [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 19:50:32 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
Add orca skin to submodules

update sha1s

6 years agoRemove humour from sync script to satisfy fascist demands of Ganesh suppressor
Donald Carr [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 19:11:30 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
Remove humour from sync script to satisfy fascist demands of Ganesh suppressor

Update sha1s to head

6 years agoThis is not a true reflection of the current status
Girish Ramakrishnan [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 16:12:56 +0000 (09:12 -0700)]
This is not a true reflection of the current status

6 years agoUpdate submodule sha1
Girish Ramakrishnan [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 16:10:36 +0000 (09:10 -0700)]
Update submodule sha1

6 years agoUpdate the submodule links to be the git url's instead of the current
Girish Ramakrishnan [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 16:09:08 +0000 (09:09 -0700)]
Update the submodule links to be the git url's instead of the current
ssh ones.

This makes it more friendly towards people who just want to clone
and try things out.

6 years agomoved overview files from qtmediahub-core
Marcel Schuette [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 15:02:29 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
moved overview files from qtmediahub-core

6 years agoupdated README and added Qt build intructions
Marcel Schuette [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 14:15:09 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
updated README and added Qt build intructions

6 years agoupdated README
Marcel Schuette [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 13:59:56 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
updated README

6 years agoadd small build instructions
Johannes Zellner [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 12:57:46 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
add small build instructions

6 years agoRun around behind Johannes' fixing bash scripts :)
Donald Carr [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 17:16:34 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
Run around behind Johannes' fixing bash scripts :)

6 years agoUpdate scripts to reflect new path
Donald Carr [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:05:31 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
Update scripts to reflect new path

Update sha1s

6 years agoUpdate sha1s to track HEAD
Donald Carr [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 20:04:18 +0000 (20:04 +0000)]
Update sha1s to track HEAD

6 years agofix archlinux repo script
Johannes Zellner [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 18:05:38 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
fix archlinux repo script

6 years agoadd script to rebuild archlinux repo
Johannes Zellner [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 15:09:43 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
add script to rebuild archlinux repo

6 years agoadd confluence arch PKGBUILD
Johannes Zellner [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 21:59:08 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
add confluence arch PKGBUILD

6 years agoadd archlinux PKGBUILDs for delphin and core
Johannes Zellner [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 17:05:50 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
add archlinux PKGBUILDs for delphin and core

6 years agoUpdate submodule sha1 v0.73
Girish Ramakrishnan [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 23:24:53 +0000 (16:24 -0700)]
Update submodule sha1

6 years agoUpdate submodule sha1s v0.72
Girish Ramakrishnan [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 23:10:47 +0000 (16:10 -0700)]
Update submodule sha1s

6 years agoupdate sha1 v0.71
Donald Carr [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 17:59:05 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
update sha1

6 years agoUpdate sha1s
Girish Ramakrishnan [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 17:33:52 +0000 (10:33 -0700)]
Update sha1s

6 years agoUpdate to latest sha1s
Girish Ramakrishnan [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 16:33:45 +0000 (09:33 -0700)]
Update to latest sha1s

6 years agoadd meegoremote repo to QtMediaHub
Johannes Zellner [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 15:50:48 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
add meegoremote repo to QtMediaHub

6 years agoUpdate sha1s
Girish Ramakrishnan [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 21:32:53 +0000 (14:32 -0700)]
Update sha1s

6 years agoUpdate sha1
Donald Carr [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 17:36:04 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
Update sha1

6 years agoUpdate submodule sha1s
Girish Ramakrishnan [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 02:35:15 +0000 (19:35 -0700)]
Update submodule sha1s

6 years agoUpdate sha1's of submodules v0.7
Girish Ramakrishnan [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 00:47:32 +0000 (17:47 -0700)]
Update sha1's of submodules

6 years agoUpdate sha1s to head
Donald Carr [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 18:10:54 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
Update sha1s to head

6 years agoUpdate sha1s v0.6
Donald Carr [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 00:10:41 +0000 (00:10 +0000)]
Update sha1s

6 years agoUpdate sha1s of qtmediahub-core and confluence
Donald Carr [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 05:09:23 +0000 (05:09 +0000)]
Update sha1s of qtmediahub-core and confluence

6 years agoMove submodule sha1's to the latest
Girish Ramakrishnan [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 18:41:48 +0000 (00:11 +0530)]
Move submodule sha1's to the latest

6 years agoadded new skin flunder
Marcel Schuette [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 11:37:25 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
added new skin flunder

6 years agoadded new skin flunder
Marcel Schuette [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 12:21:50 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
added new skin flunder

6 years agoUpdate sha1 for v0.5 tagging v0.5
Donald Carr [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 18:55:58 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
Update sha1 for v0.5 tagging

6 years agoUpdate submodule sha1 after qmh core redesign
Girish Ramakrishnan [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 10:06:44 +0000 (15:36 +0530)]
Update submodule sha1 after qmh core redesign

6 years agoFix ma dodgy little helper script as advised
Donald Carr [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 06:59:43 +0000 (06:59 +0000)]
Fix ma dodgy little helper script as advised

Fix docs to reflect this as well

6 years agoAdd rudimentary convenience script for tracking qmh dev
Donald Carr [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 06:29:55 +0000 (06:29 +0000)]
Add rudimentary convenience script for tracking qmh dev

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:qtmediahub/qtmediahub
Marcel Schuette [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 01:45:45 +0000 (03:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:qtmediahub/qtmediahub

6 years agoUpdate sha1
Girish Ramakrishnan [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 07:20:04 +0000 (12:50 +0530)]
Update sha1

6 years agosha1 update
Girish Ramakrishnan [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 18:55:42 +0000 (00:25 +0530)]
sha1 update

6 years agoUpdate sha1
Girish Ramakrishnan [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 15:52:06 +0000 (21:22 +0530)]
Update sha1

6 years agoadded description about changing submodules to master branch
Marcel Schuette [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 01:36:29 +0000 (03:36 +0200)]
added description about changing submodules to master branch

6 years agoUpdate all sha1s for tagging v0.4
Donald Carr [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 09:54:06 +0000 (09:54 +0000)]
Update all sha1s for tagging

6 years agoupdates sha1s
Donald Carr [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 03:29:32 +0000 (03:29 +0000)]
updates sha1s

6 years agoUpdate sha1
Donald Carr [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 22:05:38 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
Update sha1

6 years agoUpdate sha1s
Donald Carr [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 19:51:07 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
Update sha1s

6 years agoUpdate sha1
Girish Ramakrishnan [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 12:24:26 +0000 (17:54 +0530)]
Update sha1

6 years agoReally update sha1
Donald Carr [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 08:27:26 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
Really update sha1

I hate submodules

6 years agoIntroduce my .qmake.cache generation magic to the top level
Donald Carr [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 08:18:52 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
Introduce my .qmake.cache generation magic to the top level

Update core sha1 to make it all gel

6 years agoExplicitly use box2d.pro
Donald Carr [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 07:59:54 +0000 (07:59 +0000)]
Explicitly use box2d.pro

Update qtmediahub-core sha1

6 years agoUpdate sha1s
Girish Ramakrishnan [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 07:38:43 +0000 (13:08 +0530)]
Update sha1s