add initial settings view for managing media sources
authorJohannes Zellner <johannes.zellner@nokia.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:32:53 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerJohannes Zellner <johannes.zellner@nokia.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:33:04 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
commite322a998bd25f83b58033e15b0cf035b94739440
tree7c0625f7a222aaa31799737a376ec602c5baff61
parent2e4fb386085103420ea5f9fd2fd2344f7602f72b
add initial settings view for managing media sources
qml/MainMenu.qml
qml/Matinee.qml
qml/SettingsView.qml [new file with mode: 0644]