s/MediaBackendInterface/AbstractMediaPlayer
authorGirish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 02:27:45 +0000 (19:27 -0700)
committerGirish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 02:28:06 +0000 (19:28 -0700)
commit29d6d21131e04b04cff58b7d93dd18063f38f3b8
tree33088f9aaeae2c59980fba5c378b4822468a5987
parentc04706d131f961edf1a50fdc5c8d5607d6339679
s/MediaBackendInterface/AbstractMediaPlayer
r720/AVPlayer.qml