qtmediahub:confluence.git
5 years agoAdjust license for Gerrit migration master
Donald Carr [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 09:13:04 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
Adjust license for Gerrit migration

Change-Id: If1b96a46afee261d90fbdbf3e28f23141f50ba14

5 years agoBack to main menu when video playlist is finished
Bernd Weimer [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 15:58:39 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Back to main menu when video playlist is finished

5 years agoStreaming icon fix
Bernd Weimer [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 12:37:08 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Streaming icon fix

5 years agoFix for missing manifest
Bernd Weimer [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 13:27:36 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Fix for missing manifest

5 years agoIntroduce sanity check for indirect (staggered!) Loader status
Donald Carr [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 08:47:35 +0000 (08:47 +0000)]
Introduce sanity check for indirect (staggered!) Loader status

5 years agoWork around bug introduced by synchronise dummy backend
Donald Carr [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 09:54:39 +0000 (09:54 +0000)]
Work around bug introduced by synchronise dummy backend

Introduced with lazy loading of menu items

5 years agoWe always want particle visualization unless there is video
Donald Carr [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 08:50:28 +0000 (08:50 +0000)]
We always want particle visualization unless there is video

5 years agoadd ip address display
Johannes Zellner [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 10:31:15 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
add ip address display

5 years agoAdd memory conscious option to confluence
Donald Carr [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 04:05:24 +0000 (04:05 +0000)]
Add memory conscious option to confluence

5 years agoMake background a swappable component
Donald Carr [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 03:42:56 +0000 (03:42 +0000)]
Make background a swappable component

5 years agoshow black background only in non overlay mode
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 14:10:20 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
show black background only in non overlay mode

5 years agouse runtime.skin.settings everywhere
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 13:51:30 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
use runtime.skin.settings everywhere

5 years agofindApplications() moved to new AppsManager
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 09:02:26 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
findApplications() moved to new AppsManager

6 years agospecify text margin in delegate, not in view
Johannes Zellner [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 09:07:00 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
specify text margin in delegate, not in view

6 years agoremove unneeded import
Johannes Zellner [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 08:56:51 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
remove unneeded import

6 years ago- The background keeps images now always in memory because of usually very small
Johannes Zellner [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 08:36:34 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
- The background keeps images now always in memory because of usually very small
  I/O bandwidth on embedded targets, which makes them stuttering
- remove crossfader complexity

6 years agodont override mousecursor hide timeout from skin
Johannes Zellner [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:22:08 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
dont override mousecursor hide timeout from skin

6 years agochange from 'value' to 'default_value' in the skin manifest reconfig
Johannes Zellner [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:20:05 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
change from 'value' to 'default_value' in the skin manifest

6 years agouse new settings for shroomfluence as example
Johannes Zellner [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 13:55:24 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
use new settings for shroomfluence as example

6 years agoadjusted font size for panel headline DevDays2011Munich
Marcel Schuette [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 11:29:53 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
adjusted font size for panel headline

6 years agoadjust to new QMHPlayer interface that removes separate QMHMediaInfo, see core: c75d6...
Johannes Zellner [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 09:58:42 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
adjust to new QMHPlayer interface that removes separate QMHMediaInfo, see core: c75d6fae63f28c3b82393bc8551ed16f175f89a9

6 years agoRevert "Filthy little fix (Qt 4.8 aggressively garbage collects)"
Donald Carr [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 04:47:35 +0000 (04:47 +0000)]
Revert "Filthy little fix (Qt 4.8 aggressively garbage collects)"

This reverts commit 743343897ec7b5068c0ae4d84a1865c951e1c106.

I have been causing a segfault by prematurely including this change. (QML
garbage collection has changed, we need to track it down and work around
this issue in the interim)

Item will be immediately deleted in the line reinstated by this reversion

6 years agolet ProgressBar really start at 0. Not pixel perfect looking, but more intuitive
Johannes Zellner [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 16:17:37 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
let ProgressBar really start at 0. Not pixel perfect looking, but more intuitive

6 years agoreact on specific keys rather than consume all key events in Blade
Johannes Zellner [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 15:31:30 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
react on specific keys rather than consume all key events in Blade

6 years agowe dont have Key_Context2/3 in our actionmapper
Johannes Zellner [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 15:11:14 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
we dont have Key_Context2/3 in our actionmapper

6 years agoadd VolumeOSD from delphin and show it globally
Johannes Zellner [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 14:53:37 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
add VolumeOSD from delphin and show it globally

6 years agosmooth progess indicator in ProgressBar
Johannes Zellner [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 14:05:01 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
smooth progess indicator in ProgressBar

6 years agosome small code improvements for the dialogs in AVPlayer
Johannes Zellner [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 14:01:09 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
some small code improvements for the dialogs in AVPlayer

6 years agolet the Dialogs consume Up/Down/Left/Right if not used elsewhere
Johannes Zellner [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 13:41:24 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
let the Dialogs consume Up/Down/Left/Right if not used elsewhere

6 years agoset http://qt.nokia.com as default again
Johannes Zellner [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 13:40:23 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
set http://qt.nokia.com as default again

6 years agouse Dialog with ListView to display available streaming targets, to respect overlay...
Johannes Zellner [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 12:42:07 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
use Dialog with ListView to display available streaming targets, to respect overlay-mode videoplayer, which cannot be resized

6 years agoclip ConfluenceListView per default
Johannes Zellner [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 12:41:00 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
clip ConfluenceListView per default

6 years agovolume saving to config is now done in QMHPlayer
Johannes Zellner [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 11:33:22 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
volume saving to config is now done in QMHPlayer

6 years agofix ProgressBar since it did not define the scope of the used property
Johannes Zellner [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 11:32:14 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
fix ProgressBar since it did not define the scope of the used property

6 years agos/mProgress/progress
Girish Ramakrishnan [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 06:26:35 +0000 (23:26 -0700)]
s/mProgress/progress

6 years agoremove unused AppStoreWindow.qml this is now located in apps repo
Johannes Zellner [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 15:16:35 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
remove unused AppStoreWindow.qml this is now located in apps repo

6 years agoClicking on RootMenu items does not work anymore
Girish Ramakrishnan [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 13:31:32 +0000 (06:31 -0700)]
Clicking on RootMenu items does not work anymore

This is a regression as a result of
04db472f3377e0f911750f166c82ef7bf1a2b926.

6 years agoAdd button toggle wrapAround
Girish Ramakrishnan [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:55:39 +0000 (12:55 -0700)]
Add button toggle wrapAround

6 years agoRemove log message
Girish Ramakrishnan [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 23:25:47 +0000 (16:25 -0700)]
Remove log message

6 years agoMove calling of setActiveIndex all the way up to the MainBlade code
Girish Ramakrishnan [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 23:24:00 +0000 (16:24 -0700)]
Move calling of setActiveIndex all the way up to the MainBlade code

6 years agoFilthy little fix (Qt 4.8 aggressively garbage collects)
Donald Carr [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 21:54:39 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
Filthy little fix (Qt 4.8 aggressively garbage collects)

6 years agoGuard binding
Donald Carr [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 21:40:38 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
Guard binding

6 years agoAdd name and version to manifest
Girish Ramakrishnan [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 18:13:30 +0000 (11:13 -0700)]
Add name and version to manifest

6 years agoRemove skin.map
Girish Ramakrishnan [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 09:27:50 +0000 (02:27 -0700)]
Remove skin.map

6 years agoAdd skin.manifest.
Girish Ramakrishnan [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 08:15:28 +0000 (01:15 -0700)]
Add skin.manifest.

6 years agoRevert "make the webview semi transparent"
Donald Carr [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 22:01:28 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
Revert "make the webview semi transparent"

This reverts commit 7567fc35b7c600a2ec5ca37c1c4c961431507c1a.

Girish and I now have a headache

6 years agoFix Johannes' oh so ignorant disable property
Donald Carr [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 21:03:48 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
Fix Johannes' oh so ignorant disable property

6 years agoAllow for runtime disabling of software scaling of pixmaps
Donald Carr [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 19:43:06 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
Allow for runtime disabling of software scaling of pixmaps

6 years agoAdd SNES parser
Donald Carr [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 19:23:14 +0000 (19:23 +0000)]
Add SNES parser

6 years agomake the webview semi transparent
Johannes Zellner [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 08:48:22 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
make the webview semi transparent

6 years agoDon't load skins when background isn't visible
Donald Carr [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 21:48:47 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
Don't load skins when background isn't visible

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:qtmediahub/confluence
Johannes Zellner [Sat, 3 Sep 2011 04:21:01 +0000 (06:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:qtmediahub/confluence

6 years agodont show next title until we actually provide that
Johannes Zellner [Sat, 3 Sep 2011 04:20:48 +0000 (06:20 +0200)]
dont show next title until we actually provide that

6 years agoUse QML 1.1 bindings v0.72 v0.73
Girish Ramakrishnan [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 22:02:06 +0000 (15:02 -0700)]
Use QML 1.1 bindings

6 years agoWrap all apps inside a panel
Girish Ramakrishnan [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 21:48:20 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
Wrap all apps inside a panel

6 years agoAll links point to amsterdam
Girish Ramakrishnan [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 20:51:38 +0000 (13:51 -0700)]
All links point to amsterdam

6 years agoAdd Amsterdam and Bangalore. Make Amsterdam the default for IBC
Girish Ramakrishnan [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 20:22:33 +0000 (13:22 -0700)]
Add Amsterdam and Bangalore. Make Amsterdam the default for IBC

6 years agoSteal media handling from delphin
Donald Carr [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 00:12:59 +0000 (00:12 +0000)]
Steal media handling from delphin

6 years agoGridViewDelegate now has a fallback image
Girish Ramakrishnan [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 20:07:20 +0000 (13:07 -0700)]
GridViewDelegate now has a fallback image

It is so wrong to do this in the delegate.

6 years agoRemove meaningless comment v0.71
Girish Ramakrishnan [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 05:07:25 +0000 (22:07 -0700)]
Remove meaningless comment

6 years agoThe black filler is specific to the Background.qml
Girish Ramakrishnan [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 05:00:25 +0000 (22:00 -0700)]
The black filler is specific to the Background.qml

6 years agoOnly show root menu entries that have associated media plugins
Girish Ramakrishnan [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 04:55:56 +0000 (21:55 -0700)]
Only show root menu entries that have associated media plugins

6 years agofix default cover art in OSDs
Johannes Zellner [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 21:48:43 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
fix default cover art in OSDs

6 years agoAdd comments on what each OSD does
Girish Ramakrishnan [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 00:38:22 +0000 (17:38 -0700)]
Add comments on what each OSD does

6 years agoblack rectangle should be visible only in overlay-mode
Girish Ramakrishnan [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 00:25:01 +0000 (17:25 -0700)]
black rectangle should be visible only in overlay-mode

6 years agoSelecting index 0 breaks the TreeView in AddMediaSourceDialog, so don't select it
Girish Ramakrishnan [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 00:01:56 +0000 (17:01 -0700)]
Selecting index 0 breaks the TreeView in AddMediaSourceDialog, so don't select it

6 years agoRevert "In JavaScript, is also null"
Girish Ramakrishnan [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 22:33:36 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
Revert "In JavaScript,  is also null"

This reverts commit 014951d82d2d3ac2101e9f831f4e78f8dd0eb4dc.
"" is not null. "" is false with == operator but that's about it.

6 years agoQMHAudio -> ConfluenceAudio
Girish Ramakrishnan [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 04:42:44 +0000 (21:42 -0700)]
QMHAudio -> ConfluenceAudio

QMH prefix is reserved by the core code.

6 years agoAdd note on why backgroundFiller exists
Girish Ramakrishnan [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 01:07:09 +0000 (18:07 -0700)]
Add note on why backgroundFiller exists

6 years agos/MediaBackendInterface/AbstractMediaPlayer
Girish Ramakrishnan [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 01:06:01 +0000 (18:06 -0700)]
s/MediaBackendInterface/AbstractMediaPlayer

6 years agoruntime.window.overlayMode does not exist anymore
Girish Ramakrishnan [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 00:27:10 +0000 (17:27 -0700)]
runtime.window.overlayMode does not exist anymore

6 years agoIn JavaScript, is also null v0.7
Girish Ramakrishnan [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 22:17:24 +0000 (15:17 -0700)]
In JavaScript,  is also null

6 years agoSet dotDotPosition based on viewType
Girish Ramakrishnan [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 22:05:55 +0000 (15:05 -0700)]
Set dotDotPosition based on viewType

6 years agoReset currentIndex in all views by hand
Girish Ramakrishnan [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 21:06:54 +0000 (14:06 -0700)]
Reset currentIndex in all views by hand

6 years agoRe-enable backgrounds in overlay-mode when media is not playing
Donald Carr [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 18:06:33 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
Re-enable backgrounds in overlay-mode when media is not playing

6 years agoAccept the key event so that it does not propagate
Girish Ramakrishnan [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 21:29:22 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]
Accept the key event so that it does not propagate

6 years agoFix selection of focus highlight of information sheet
Girish Ramakrishnan [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 21:25:27 +0000 (14:25 -0700)]
Fix selection of focus highlight of information sheet

6 years agoFix display of InformationSheet
Girish Ramakrishnan [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 21:11:34 +0000 (14:11 -0700)]
Fix display of InformationSheet

6 years agoRename qml-startup to qtlogo-animation to make it more meaningful
Girish Ramakrishnan [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 16:30:17 +0000 (09:30 -0700)]
Rename qml-startup to qtlogo-animation to make it more meaningful

6 years agoDisable particle effects for overlay-mode until backends correctly report v0.6
Donald Carr [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 00:09:39 +0000 (00:09 +0000)]
Disable particle effects for overlay-mode until backends correctly report
video content

6 years agoUse 'serial|season|title' structure for displaying videos.
Girish Ramakrishnan [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 18:41:05 +0000 (00:11 +0530)]
Use 'serial|season|title' structure for displaying videos.

6 years agoPlaylist does not have mediaType property anymore
Girish Ramakrishnan [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 15:16:52 +0000 (20:46 +0530)]
Playlist does not have mediaType property anymore

6 years agoChange shine-through to overlay mode
Donald Carr [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 18:00:32 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
Change shine-through to overlay mode

6 years agoWith the removal of the dependency on MultimediaKit AVPlayer can become a
Donald Carr [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 07:03:40 +0000 (07:03 +0000)]
With the removal of the dependency on MultimediaKit AVPlayer can become a
solid dependency

No background on shine through

6 years agoRemove legacy references to QtMultimediaKit
Donald Carr [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 01:00:18 +0000 (01:00 +0000)]
Remove legacy references to QtMultimediaKit

Don't create ripple outside of shroomfluence!

6 years agoMoving towards unified internal media api
Donald Carr [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 18:00:36 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
Moving towards unified internal media api

6 years agoFix invalid reference to mediaItem for media info
Donald Carr [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 09:50:43 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
Fix invalid reference to mediaItem for media info

6 years agoMove to separate mediaInfo structure
Donald Carr [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 00:11:18 +0000 (00:11 +0000)]
Move to separate mediaInfo structure

Guard use of display var to quell error msgs

6 years agoFix FIXMEs media-refact-wip v0.5
Girish Ramakrishnan [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 16:38:04 +0000 (22:08 +0530)]
Fix FIXMEs

6 years agoFix display of OSD playlist
Girish Ramakrishnan [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 15:12:04 +0000 (20:42 +0530)]
Fix display of OSD playlist

6 years agoAdd a addToPlaylist action that adds items recursively
Girish Ramakrishnan [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 14:44:24 +0000 (20:14 +0530)]
Add a addToPlaylist action that adds items recursively

6 years agoModify media code to use latest playlist API
Girish Ramakrishnan [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 13:37:49 +0000 (19:07 +0530)]
Modify media code to use latest playlist API

6 years agoModify Picture code to use the latest playlist API.
Girish Ramakrishnan [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 11:58:38 +0000 (17:28 +0530)]
Modify Picture code to  use the latest playlist API.

6 years agos/engineModel/mediaModel/g
Girish Ramakrishnan [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 12:43:23 +0000 (18:13 +0530)]
s/engineModel/mediaModel/g

6 years agos/itemdata/modelIndex
Girish Ramakrishnan [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 16:39:26 +0000 (22:09 +0530)]
s/itemdata/modelIndex

6 years agoRemove usage of PlaylistRole
Girish Ramakrishnan [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 16:36:27 +0000 (22:06 +0530)]
Remove usage of PlaylistRole

6 years agoMore default screensaver love
Girish Ramakrishnan [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 12:47:59 +0000 (18:17 +0530)]
More default screensaver love

6 years agoFix default screensaver
Girish Ramakrishnan [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 12:47:03 +0000 (18:17 +0530)]
Fix default screensaver

6 years agoMake the screensavers upto date
Girish Ramakrishnan [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 12:39:52 +0000 (18:09 +0530)]
Make the screensavers upto date

6 years agouse file.findFiles
Girish Ramakrishnan [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 12:23:50 +0000 (17:53 +0530)]
use file.findFiles