Use new style API
authorJens Bache-Wiig <jens.bache-wiig@digia.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 13:12:01 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerJens Bache-Wiig <jens.bache-wiig@digia.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 16:15:46 +0000 (08:15 -0800)
commita74b9e50a3285583c3f87fcfe935599b9b1ead8a
tree656ed700de97666d688999854cee11eefde2d2ab
parentae9e40739540921d9dfaf9373f01d09c4b6cf177
Use new style API
libspotify/include/libspotify/api.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]
qml/CustomButton.qml
qml/Footer.qml
qml/Header.qml
qml/HorizontalScrollBarDelegate.qml
qml/Playlists.qml
qml/TrackListView.qml
qml/VerticalScrollBarDelegate.qml